Webinars

Book your spot on one of our upcoming Webinars:

Wednesday 15th July Impacts of Covid on Overseas Tourism & Rebuilding the industry with Tourism Ireland at 11a.m.

Friday 5th June Business Strategies for Covid-19 and the New Normalat 12 noon.

Thursday 4th June Getting Waterford 'Back to Business' at 2p.m.

Monday 11th May Preparing to Return to Work Safely at 2.30p.m.

Wednesday 13th May The Resilient Mind at 10.00a.m.

Monday 18th May How to Navigate eTenders at 2.00p.m.

Friday 17th April    Managing Your Remote Working Team at 2.30pm

Friday 10th April    Communication with Clients at 12 noon

Friday 3rd April      Emotional Wellness at 9.00am

Wednesday 1st April Covid-19 - Opportunity Webinar For Food Industry at 4.30pm

Friday 27th March  Remote Working - Time & Task Management  at 2.00pm

 

Share: