Evaluation Committee

The LEO utilises the services of an evaluation committee in the assessment of applications for financial support and to make recommendations.

Evaluation Committee Members:
Mr. Eamonn O'SullivanChief Executive Officer
Ms. Claire CunninghamAura Internet Services Ltd
Mr. Allen Mc AdamMCA Consultancy
Ms. Anne CaldwellEnterprise Ireland
Ms. Bernadine GormleyMcArdle, Cassidy and McQuaid
Mr. Gerry O’TooleRetired Monaghan Co. Enterprise Board
Ms. Rita ShahThe Shabra Group