Evaluation Committee

An Evaluation and Approvals Committee has been established for Roscommon. The Committee meet on a regular basis to evaluate and approve financial assistance and grant applications.

This Committee consists of:

  • A Chair - Roscommon County Manager or Nominee
  • Enterprise Ireland Representative
  • Five individuals with specific areas of business expertise (i.e. record of entrepreneurship, accountancy experience, knowledge of markets / sectors / technology, and banking / financial expertise

Mr. Eugene Cummins
Chief Executive
Roscommon County Council

Ms. Burga Fullam
Regional Development Executive - West Region
Enterprise Ireland,
Mervue Business Park

Ms. Geraldine Kavanagh
Former Business Manager
Bank of Ireland

Ms. Caitlin McConn
Exec. Member Roscommon Chamber of Commerce
Manager of J.J. Harlow’s
The Square

Mr. Vincent Collins
Managing Director
Service Matters
Golf Links Road
Co. Roscommon.

Mr. Ciaran O’Connor
Boyle Chamber of Commerce & Trojan Computers
Co. Roscommon.

Dr. Enda Fallon
Head of Faculty of Engineering and Informatics
Athlone Institute of Technology
Dublin Road
Co. Westmeath.