Our Team

Niall #2 LEO arrows


Louise Ward

Louise Ward

Head of Enterprise

Telephone: 090 6626263/26765 or Mobile: 086 8051366

Email. louise.ward@roscommoncoco.ie


 Enda Cannon - NEW Image

Enda Cannon

Senior Executive Development Officer

Telephone: 090 6626263/26765

Or Mobile: 087 8095346

Email: ecannon@roscommoncoco.ie


Eilis Mullooly

Eilis Mullooly

Business Advisor

Telephone: 090 6626263/37117 or 087 1350249

Email: emullooly@roscommoncoco.ie

Aileen 2

Aileen Clifford

Business Advisor

Telephone: 090 6626263/26367 or 087 6017877

Email: aclifford@roscommoncoco.ie


JC - PHOTO

Jeremy Cullen

Local Enterprise Executive

Telephone: 090 6626263/26280

Email: jeremy.cullen@roscommoncoco.ie

 

Gillian Hoare - Image 

Gillian Hoare

Local Enterprise Executive

Telephone: 090 6626263/37243

Email: ghoare@roscommoncoco.ie

 

 

Gillian McGarry

Local Enterprise Executive

Telephone: 09066 26263/37232

or mobile: 087 4322503

Email: gmcgarry@roscommoncoco.ie