Remote Working Spaces in County Roscommon

Site   NameAddressContact nameemailphone number
Creeve Community CentreCreeve,   Elphin, Co RoscommonPaddy   Farrellcgtb76@gmail.com086   3409892 or 071 9635275
Tulsk DigihubUnit   1, Meadbrook, Tulsk, Co RoscommonSeamus   Conwaytulskps@gmail.com086   8182918 or 071 9639065
Cam Community & Sports CentreBrideswell,   Athlone, Co RoscommonJimmy   Reynoldsjim.reynolds57@yahoo.ie086   8226357
Saint Patrick's Hall, DrumboylanDrumboylan,   Leitrim Village, Co RoscommonCatherine   Guckian or Aidan Malone guckiancatherine@yahoo.co.uk086   2619599 or 087 9887800
Dangan Community CentreDangan   Community Centre, Co RoscommonTrevor   Hunt or Gerry Tiernanaughrimkilmore@gmail.com087   9652581
Marian Hall Community Centre, GortagannyMarian   Hall Community Centre, Gortaganny, Co RoscommonSeamus   Crawley     scrawley@sonas.ie087   8048853
Tawnytaskin Community CentreTawnytaskin   Community Centre, Boyle, Co RoscommonAnn   McGlynnmcglynna@yahoo.com086   8130005
Kiltoom Parish HallKiltoom,   Athlone, Co RoscommonTom   Harneyrenaharney@eircom.net089   4126971
Tibohine Community CentreTibohine,   Castlerea, Co RoscommonAngela   Beirneangelabeirnereynolds@gmail.com087 6400889
Cloonfad Community CentreCloonfad,   Ballyhaunis, Co RoscommonMichael   Brennanmichaelnbrennan@gmail.com086 8489353
Kilmurray   Community CentrePolranny,   Kilmurray, Co RoscommonGeraldine Greenegeraldinegreene@rocketmail.com087 6627782
Tisrara   Community CentreFour   Roads, RoscommonFr Francis Beirnefrancis.beirne@gmail.com09066 23313
The Spool FactoryBoyle,   Co RoscommonBrian   Nerneyinfo@thespoolfactory.ie086   2575032
Castlerea Enterprise Centre - 'The Hub'Castlerea,   Co RoscommonBrian   Stensoncastlereahub@gmail.com086   7908979
Boyle Enterprise CentreBoyle,   Co RoscommonBoyle   Chamber of Commerceinfo@boyleenterprise.com071   9673100
Ballyforan   E-Working HubBallyfornan,   Co RoscommonJohn   Lyncheworking.ballyforan@gmail.com087   9874128
Arbutus Innovation Centre, MonkslandMonskland,   Athlone, Co RoscommonLeah   Fletcherinfo@arbutus.ie087 3933777
Lisnamult Community CentreRoscomomn   Town, Co RoscommonLiam   Stephensmanager@greenfieldschildcare.com09066 26152
H'Obair, Antogher Road, Roscommon TownRoscomomn   Town, Co RoscommonSarah   Brownehobairspace@gmail.com086 1613426 or 087   9439446
EK Digital   Hub, Ballinlough, Co RoscommonBallinlough,   Co RoscommonMichelle Brennaninfo.ekdigitalhub@gmail.com089 2538819
Libraries in County RoscommonCounty   RoscommonRoscommmon County   Councilroslib@roscommoncoco.ie09066 37100

Athleague Epi-Centre

Athleague, Co RoscommonMags Treacyathleagueepicentre@gmail.com09066 63602

The Cube FlexiSpace

Lanesborough Road, Roscommon TownRoscommon Leader Partnershiprecereception@ridc.ieption@ridc.ie09066 30252