Look For Local

LEO local page Banner 700x120-GALWAY.png



If we all #LookForLocal in Galway this Christmas, we’ll be supporting jobs, businesses and communities.

You’ll find loads of great examples of local businesses below along with their website addresses. You can search by name or by category.

So let’s all #LookForLocal this Christmas, it works for everyone!



Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
Ail Ruin Limitedhttps://www.ailruin.ie/ Beauty Skincare & Wellness
An Seomra Yogawww.anseomrayoga.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Baily Point Physiotherapywww.galwayphysio.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
B-Uniquehttps://b-unique.ie/Beauty Skincare & Wellness
Celtic Hair Collegewww.celtichair.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Celtic School of Yogawww.jackharrison.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Clareherbs Ltdwww.healthandherbs.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Ri na Mara Irish Seaweed Cosmeticswww.rinamara.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Seabreeze Beauty Clinic Limitedwww.seabreezebeautyclinic.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Seavitewww.seavite.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Kinvara Skincarewww.kinvaraskincare.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Baxnmax Limitedwww.baxnmax.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Creva Agri Internationalwww.crevainternational.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Golden Egg Productions Ltdwww.goldenegg.ieCommunications Media & Entertainment Services
Heavy Man Films Ltd.www.heavymanfilms.comCommunications Media & Entertainment Services
O Connors Audio Visualwww.oconnors.ieCommunications Media & Entertainment Services
Ciara Silke Scarveswww.ciarasilke.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Crafty Art Supplies Ltdwww.craftyart.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Cregal Artwww.cregalart.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Dervan Fashion Loughreahttps://dervansfashions.ie/Craft Design Fashion & Gifts
dobosceramicswww.dobosceramics.etsy.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Emily Jean O Byrnehttps://emily-jean.com/Craft Design Fashion & Gifts
Eyre Gold Ltd., T/a Blacoe Jewellerswww.blacoe.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Friends & Family Treeswww.friendsandfamilytrees.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Funky Monkeys Clothingwww.justkidz.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Harperwww.harper.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Irish Sock Societywww.irishsocksciety.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Julie Clarke Candleswww.julieclarkecandles.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Niamh Danielswww.niamhdaniels.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Sheneil Shoeswww.sheneilshoes.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Woolowhttps://woolow.com/Craft Design Fashion & Gifts
A Hartmann & Son Limitedwww.hartmanns.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Fallers. Jewellers Since 1879www.fallers.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Hanley & Cowww.hanley.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Standuns Of Spiddalwww.standun.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Magill Woodcraft Ireland www.magillwoodcraftireland.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Dubarry Of Irelandwww.dubarry.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Cunniffe Electric Limitedwww.cunniffeelectric.ieElectronics
Fonez Limitedwww.fonez.ieElectronics
N17 Superstoreswww.n17superstores.ieElectronics
Techstarwww.techstar.ieElectronics
EV Energy Ltdwww.evenergy.ieEngineering
N Barrett Engineering Ltdwww.barrettengineering.ieEngineering
Beechlawn Organic Farmwww.beechlawnfarm.orgFood & Drink
Builin Blasta Teowww.builinblasta.ieFood & Drink
Clean Cut Mealswww.cleancutmeals.ieFood & Drink
Connemara Smokehousewww.smokehouse.ieFood & Drink
Cookaliciouswww.cookalicious.ieFood & Drink
Gran Gran Foodshttps://grangransfoods.ie/ Food & Drink
Grá Chocolateshttps://grachocolates.com/Food & Drink
Kelly Oysterswww.kellyoysters.comFood & Drink
Mr Waffflewww.mrwaffle.ieFood & Drink
Natural Milk Companywww.naturalmilkcompany.ieFood & Drink
Solaris Botanicalswww.solarisbotanicals.comFood & Drink
Solaris Botanicals Ltdwww.solaristea.comFood & Drink
The Bean Tree Ltdwww.thebeantree.ieFood & Drink
Gourmet Tart Company Limitedwww.gourmettartco.comFood & Drink
Cash Factorywww.cashfactory.ieFurniture & Homeware
Anthony Ryan Limitedwww.anthonyryans.comFurniture & Homeware
Craughwell Furniturewww.cfurniture.ieFurniture & Homeware
Ez Living Furniturewww.ezlivingfurniture.ieFurniture & Homeware
The Carparts Warehousewww.carpartswarehouse.ieFurniture & Homeware
Brendan J. Hynes (Galway Tour Guide)
Hospitality & Tourism
Brackencroft Ltd., T/a Connemara Adventure Tourswww.connemaraadventuretours.comHospitality & Tourism
Burren Nature Sanctuarywww.bns.ieHospitality & Tourism
Galway Food Tourswww.galwayfoodtours.comHospitality & Tourism
Go Westwww.gowest.ieHospitality & Tourism
Inis Meáin Restaurant & Suiteswww.inismeain.comHospitality & Tourism
Little Killary Adventure Centre Ltdwww.killaryadventure.comHospitality & Tourism
My Kids Timewww.mykidstime.comHospitality & Tourism
Kylemore Abbey & Gardens Limitedwww.kylemoreabbey.comHospitality & Tourism
Karen O'Leary Tour Guidehttps://www.facebook.com/GuideinGalwayHospitality & Tourism
Loftease Attic Stairswww.skylarkstairs.comManufacturing
Boyd Challenger Photographerwww.boydchallenger.comOther Sector
Driver Assessments Ireland (DAI)www.dai.ieOther Sector
Dynamics Telephonywww.dynamicstelephony.comOther Sector
Michelle Burke Auctioneer & Letting Agentwww.michelleburke.ieOther Sector
O'Halloran Woodturningwww.cregboy.comOther Sector
Swim Buddieswww.swimbuddies.ieOther Sector
The Memoir Writing Clubwww.thememoirwritingclub.comOther Sector
Moran Court Vetswww.morancourtvets.ieOther Sector
Xenergie Limitedwww.xenergie.comOther Sector
Railway Veterinary Clinicwww.loughreavets.ieOther Sector
J O Toole & Sons Ltdwww.galwayhardware.comRetail
Standun Teowww.standun.comRetail
Tara Book Companywww.tarabookco.ieRetail
Tommy Varden Limitedwww.tommyvarden.ieRetail
Toy Store Junctionhttps://www.facebook.com/ToyStoreJunction/Retail
Zip Lines Galwaywww.ziplines.ieRetail
Beattys Of Loughreawww.beattys.ieRetail
Bellababy Limitedwww.bellababy.ieRetail
Glynns Homevalue Hardwarehttps://glynns.ie/ Retail
Joyce And Sons (Headford) Limitedwww.joycehardware.comRetail
Joyces Supermarket Groupwww.joycesupermarket.ieRetail
Kennys Bookshop And Art Gallerieswww.kennys.ieRetail
Logues Shoeswww.logues.ieRetail
Mcsharrys Pharmacymcsharrypharmacy.ieRetail
Open Sesamewww.opensesame.ieRetail
University Pharmacywww.eirpharm.comRetail
Walsh'S Pharmacywww.healthplus.ieRetail
Clearbookings Ltdwww.clearbookings.comSoftware & IT
Network ID Limitedwww.appdesign.ie

Software & IT

Bainisteoirwww.bainisteoirboardgame.ie

Retail

Connect 4 Work - Employee Retention and Attendance Consultancy Serviceswww.connect4work.ie

Business-to-Business Services

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.