Look For Local

LookforlocalLouth



If we all #LookForLocal in Louth this winter, we’ll be helping local businesses and supporting jobs in local communities.
You could start your search here - Shop Louth https://www.localenterprise.ie/Louth/Enterprise-Development/ShopLouth/

You’ll also find more examples of Louth businesses listed below, along with their website addresses. And you can search by name or by category.
So, let’s all #LookForLocal and support local businesses!




Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
Haven Holistic & Beauty Centrewww.havenholistic.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
The Orange Roomwww.theorangeroom.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Height of Healthwww.heightofhealth.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Bell Mediawww.bellmedia.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
eDundalkwww.edundalk.comCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Black Mountain Recording Studioblackmountainstudios.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Elk Studioswww.elkstudios.tvCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Wedding DJ Irelandwww.weddingdjireland.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Stephen Englishstephenenglishphotography.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Crafty Foxwww.thecraftyfox.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Sandra Bell Sculpturewww.sandrabell.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Sarah McKennawww.sarahmckenna.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Garrett Mallonwww.garrettmallon.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Grandson Design Studio Ltd.www.grandson.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Branigan Weaverswww.weaversofireland.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Unique Boutiqueuniqueboutique.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Modern Fashions Ltdwww.modernfashions.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Carroll's Hallmark / Giftmeiewww.giftme.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
IMS Ltdwww.imsltd.ieEngineering
Simply Fit Foodwww.simplyfitfood.comFood & Drink
DS Deltawww.dsdeltaireland.comFood & Drink
Lily's Tea Ltdwww.lilysteashop.ieFood & Drink
The Rug Loft at Franks Interiorswww.therugloft.ieFurniture & Homeware
Molly Vintage Vibeswww.mollysvintagevibes.comFurniture & Homeware
Bellingham Estatewww.bellinghamestate.ieHospitality & Tourism
Carlingford Adventure Aerial Park Ltdwww.skypark.ieHospitality & Tourism
Mobile Storage Serviceswww.mobilestorageservices.ieOther Sector
Rice School of Motoringwww.ricedrivinglessons.ieOther Sector
Michael Lavelle Estate Agentswww.lavelles.ieOther Sector
Trailer Visionwww.trailervision.ieOther Sector
Milne Media & Events Ltd.www.celticfanzine.comOther Sector
Laverty's Garagewww.lavertysgarage.comOther Sector
Kieran Projects Ltdkieranprojects.ieOther Sector
Byrne Coach Craft Ltdwww.byrnecoachbuilders.ieOther Sector
Ciara Ryan Nutrition T/A The Bodyright Clinicwww.ciararyannutrition.comOther Sector
Fiona Faery Psychic Mediumwww.fionafaery.ieOther Sector
Plumbavent Ltdwww.plumbavent.comOther Sector
Rachel Graham Nutrition Limitedwww.rachelgraham.ieOther Sector
A&G Gas Boilerswww.agboilers.ieOther Sector
Cloud Payments Limitedwww.cheetahmoney.comOther Sector
Thomas J Briody & Co Chartered Accountantswww.briodys.ieOther Sector
Safe Clean Serviceswww.safecleanservice.comOther Sector
Hamilton Interiorswww.hamiltoninteriors.ieOther Sector
Joe Sav Electrical Systemssavelectrical.comOther Sector
iSafe Consultingwww.isafe.ieOther Sector
Louth Englishwww.louthenglish.ieOther Sector
Coastal Ballet Schoolwww.coastalballetschool.comOther Sector
Jason Fahy HeatingJasonfahyheating.comOther Sector
Adept Cleaning Solutions and Services Ltd.www.adeptcleaningsolutions.ieOther Sector
Beer Chill Solutionswww.beerchillsolutions.comRetail
CDE Alfa Ltd.www.alfagoboof.comRetail
Ophelia Lingeriewww.ophelialingerie.ieRetail
Ardee Pharmacy/Red Door Pharmacy Limitedwww.ardeepharmacy.ieRetail
Pasma Shoeswww.pasmashoes.comRetail
Delux Bathrooms and Tiling Solutionswww.deluxebathrooms.ieRetail
Driftwood Booksdriftwoodbooks.comRetail
Bathroom Store Irelandwww.bathroomstore.ieRetail
Classified Recordswww.classifiedrecords.netRetail
Tony McDonnell Menswearwww.tonymcdonnell.comRetail
Fastfix (holdings) Limitedfastfixdirect.ieRetail
Franks Carpets & Interiorswww.frankscarpets.ieRetail
Mahers Totalhealth Chemist - Mahers Photographicwww.mahersphoto.ieRetail
Mckenna Manwww.mckennaman.com/Retail
O'flynns Pharmacywww.dpharmacy.ieRetail
The Gift And Art Gallerywww.thegiftandartgallery.comRetail
Town Centre Pharmacywww.Towncentrepharmacyshop.comRetail
Victor Dwyer Shoeswww.victordwyer.ieRetail
Mining Hardware Ltdwww.mineshop.euRetail

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.