Get in Touch

Map Location

01 8900 800 

Phone connection problems:

Due to problems with the Fingal County Council

phone systems, you may not be able to reach us

by phone. Until this is rectified, all queries to the

LEO should be by email only.

Our Team

Local Enterprise Office Fingal is supported by the following staff members:

  • Oisin Geoghegan (Head of Enterprise) - Email
  • Helena Humphries (Senior Enterprise Development Officer) - Email
  • Deirdre Carroll (Senior Enterprise Development Officer) - Email
  • Kenneth Wright (Business Advisor) - Email
  • Jenny Foley (Business Advisor - Senior Staff Officer) - Email
  • David Pike (Assistant Business Advisor) - Email
  • Susan Murphy (Export Programme Co-Ordinator/Assistant Business Advisor) - Email
  • Martin O'Reilly (Finance Administrator) - Email
  • Sandra Lambe (Administrator) - Email
  • Janice McManus (Information Officer) Email
  • Liz Besseling (Assistant Finance Administrator) - Email 
  • General Queries - Email
  • Trading Online Voucher Scheme - Email