Evaluation and Approvals Committee

The Evaluation and Approvals Committee provide an impartial assessment of the requests for grant funding. Members serve in an unpaid capacity and were appointed following a public call for suitable members to serve on the committee.

The current membership is a follows

  • Michael Scannel, Kerry County Council
  • Jerry Moloney, Enterprise Ireland
  • Breda O'Dwyer, IT Tralee
  • Mike Fitzgerald, Entrepreneur
  • Kate Murphy, Entrepreneur
  • Barry Murphy, AIB Bank
  • Kristian O'Donovan, Entrepreneur