Our Team

The Local Enterprise Office Kerry Team

LEO Team photo

Our team pictured left to right: Tomás Hayes, Victor Sheahan, Deirdre Moynihan, Lisa O' Carroll, Fiona Leahy, Margaret Murphy, Bríd Bowler and Niall Harty.

Our Team Tomás

Tomás Hayes- Head of Local Enterprise Office (email: thayes@kerrycoco.ie ). Tomás holds a primary degree in Agricultural Science (Forestry) from U.C.D. He also holds a Masters in Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Limerick.He previously worked with the Kerry County Enterprise Board as CEO prior to joining the Local Enterprise Office.

Our Team Victor

Victor Sheahan- Senior Enterprise Development Officer (email: victor.sheahan@kerrycoco.ie). Victor holds a primary degree in Business & Legal Studies from UCD and is a Chartered Management Accountant. He previously worked with the Kerry County Enterprise Board as Assistant CEO prior to joining the Local Enterprise Office.

Our Team Fiona

Fiona Leahy- Businss Adviser/Training Coordinator (email: fiona.leahy@kerrycoco.ie) . Fiona holds a B.Comm Degree from NUI Galway and an MBS in Management and Organisational Studies from the Michael Smurfit Business School. She previously worked with as a Business Adviser with the Kerry County Enterprise Board.

Our Team Niall

Niall Harty - Enterprise Executive (email: niall.harty@kerrycoco.ie). Niall is working with LEO Kerry as part of the Enterprise Ireland Graduate programme and he holds a BSc. in Manufacturing Engineering Management from IT Tralee. He was named one of Kerry's Best Young Entrepreneurs in 2014.

Our Team Deirdre

Deirdre Moynihan- Office Manager (email dmoyniha@kerrycoco.ie)

Our Team Bríd

Bríd Bowler- Administrative Support (email bbowler@kerrycoco.ie)


Lisa O'Carroll- Administrative Support (email locarroll@kerrycoco.ie)

Our Team Margerat

Margaret Murphy- Administrative Support (Cahersiveen Office)- (email mrmurphy@kerrycoco.ie)