Our Team

The Local Enterprise Office Kerry Team

Tomás Hayes- Head of Local Enterprise Office (email: leo@kerrycoco.ie ).

Tomás holds a primary degree in Agricultural Science from U.C.D. He also holds a Masters in Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Limerick.

Victor Sheahan- Senior Enterprise Development Officer (email: victor.sheahan@kerrycoco.ie).

Victor holds a primary degree in Business & Legal Studies from UCD and is a Chartered Management Accountant. 

Conor Slattery Business Advisor and Training Coordinator (email: cslatter@kerrycoco.ie )

Eilish O' Donoghue - Administrative Support (email: eodonoghue@kerrycoco.ie )

Bríd Bowler- Administrative Support (email: bbowler@kerrycoco.ie)

Leeann Chapman - Administrative Support (email: leeann.chapman@kerrycoco.ie )

Maria Daly - Administrative Support (email: maria.daly@kerrycoco.ie )

Margaret Murphy- Administrative Support (Cahersiveen Office)- (email: mrmurphy@kerrycoco.ie)

 

 

Share: