Get in Touch

Map Location

0761 06 5000

0761 06 6200

Meet the Team at Local Enterprise Office Tipperary

Anthony and ItaMary and MichaelMadeline and SharonChris and Marie

Local Enterprise Office | Ballingarrane House | Cahir Road | Clonmel

Anthony Fitzgerald, Head of Enterprise | 0761 066212 | anthony.fitzgerald@tipperarycoco.ie

Ita Horan, Assistant Head of Enterprise | 0761 066224 | ita.horan@leo.tipperarycoco.ie

Michael Begley, Business Advisor | 0761 066221 | michael.begley@tipperarycoco.ie

Madeline Ryan, Training Co-ordinator | 0761 066199 | madeline.ryan@tipperarycoco.ie

Sharon Cantwell | 0761 066200 | sharon.cantwell@tipperarycoco.ie

Chris Stapleton | 0761 066219 | christina.stapleton@tipperarycoco.ie

Local Enterprise Office | Civic Offices | Limerick Road | Nenagh

Mary Ryan, Senior Enterprise Development Officer | 0761 066573 | mary.ryan@tipperarycoco.ie

Aoife Laffan | 0761 066553 | aoife.laffan@tipperarycoco.ie

 

Share: