Get in Touch

Map Location

0818 06 5000

052 616 6200

Meet the Team at Local Enterprise Office Tipperary

Anthony Ita MaryShane Tina MadelineChris CelineLocal Enterprise Office | Ballingarrane House | Cahir Road | Clonmel

Anthony Fitzgerald, Head of Enterprise | 052 616 6212 | anthony.fitzgerald@tipperarycoco.ie

Ita Horan, Assistant Head of Enterprise | 052 616 6224 | ita.horan@leo.tipperarycoco.ie

Shane Creamer, Business Advisor | 052 616 6214 | shane.creamer@tipperarycoco.ie

Tina Mulhearne, Business Advisor | 052 616 6200 | tina.mulhearne@tipperarycoco.ie

Madeline Ryan, Training Co-ordinator | 052 616 6199 | madeline.ryan@tipperarycoco.ie

Chris Stapleton | 052 616 6219 | christina.stapleton@tipperarycoco.ie

Local Enterprise Office | Civic Offices | Limerick Road | Nenagh

Mary Ryan, Senior Enterprise Development Officer | 052 616 6459 | mary.ryan@leo.tipperarycoco.ie

Celine Kinnane | 052 616 6456 | celinem.kinnane@tipperarycoco.ie