Get in Touch

Map Location

0761 06 5000

0761 06 6200

Look For Local

LookforlocalTipperary




If we all #LookForLocal in Tipperary this winter, we’ll be helping local businesses and supporting jobs in local communities.
You could start your search here - https://shop.localtipperary.ie/

You’ll also find more examples of Tipperary businesses listed below, along with their website addresses. And you can search by name or by category.

So, let’s all #LookForLocal and support local businesses!

Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
The Bump Roomwww.thebumproom.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Dublin Herbalistswww.dublinherbalists.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Phoenix Strength and Conditioningwww.phoenixfitness.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Gallaghers on the Greenwww.gallaghersonthegreen.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Slievenamon Holistic Therapywww.slievenamonholistictherapy.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Get Your Locks Offwww.getyourlocksoff.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Moanincha Health Spawww.monainchahouse.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Fitness Factorywww.fitnessfactory.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Eco Energy Optionswww.energyoptions.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Marketing Eyewww.marketingeye.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Brides of Limerickwww.bridesoflimerick.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Click Zoom Mediawww.clickzoom.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Patchwork Hugswww.mohudesigns.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Poppy's Giftrooms Ltdwww.thegiftrooms.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Jim Mcloughney Menswearwww.jimmcloughney.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
John Hanley and Cowww.johnhanly.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
TQ Electrial Engwww.tqees.ieEngineering
Air Impactwww.airimpact.ieEngineering
JJ O Carroll and Son Ltdjjocarroll.ie Engineering
Ger Maher Engineeringwww.thurleseng.ieEngineering
Air Impact Limitedwww.airimpact.ieEngineering
The Scullerywww.thescullery.ieFood and Drink
The Little Milk Cowww.thelittlemilkcompany.ieFood and Drink
Killenure Dexter Gourmetwww.killenure.comFood and Drink
Ponairewww.ponaire.ieFood and Drink
The Green Sheephttps://thegreensheep.ie/ Food and Drink
Get Real Recipewww.getrealrecipes.comFood and Drink
Galtee Honey Farmwww.galteehoney.comFood and Drink
The Peppermill Restaurantwww.thepeppermill.ieFood and Drink
Pepe's Restaurantwww.pepes.ieFood and Drink
Ponairewww.ponaire.ieFood and Drink
The Gourmet Butcherwww.thegourmetbutcher.ieFood and Drink
Sew Darn Prettywww.shabby.ieFurniture and Homeware
G Gavin Home Interiorswww.gergavin.comFurniture and Homeware
Ger Gavin Home Interiors Limitedwww.gergavin.comFurniture and Homeware
Stakelums Hardware LTDwww.stakelums.ieFurniture and Homeware
Larry O'Keefe Furniturewww.larryokeeffe.comFurniture and Homeware
MGM Interiros Limitedwww.minoguefurniture.comFurniture and Homeware
Speciality Ireland Tourswww.specialityireland.comHospitality and Tourism
Mitchelstown Cavewww.mitchelstowncave.comHospitality and Tourism
Woodelowww.facebook.com/Woodelo/Manufacturing
Roadvacs Ltdwww.roadvacs.comManufacturing
VW Weddingsvwweddings.ieOther Sector
Donal Ryan Car and Van Hire Ltdwww.donalryan.ieOther Sector
Laundry Teamhttps://laundryteam.com/Other Sector
In the Zone Ltdwww.go1better.comOther Sector
Thurles Golf Clubwww.thurlesgolfclub.comOther Sector
Garankie Ltdwww.thomasjamesinteriors.ieOther Sector
Aspire Recruitmentwww.aspirerecruitment.ieOther Sector
Nenagh Plant Hirewww.nenaghplant.comOther Sector
Post Partum Relief Healthcarewww.anewmum.comOther Sector
Sheppard Opticianswww.sheppardopticians.ieOther Sector
T/a The Mall Curioswww.themallcurios.ieRetail
Bourke Sportswww.bourkesports.ieRetail
W J Joneswww.jonesofnenagh.comRetail
BioTipp Irlwww.biotipp.comRetail
Looby Tileshttps://www.loobytiles.ie/Retail
2Wheypowerwww.2wheypower.ieRetail
Pat Horan Motorswww.pathoranmotors.comRetail
Light Advicewww.lightadvice.ieRetail
Kieran Bergin Sportswww.kieranberginsports.comRetail
Tipperary Windows and Home Improvementswww.tipperarywindows.comRetail
Daverns Cashel Limiteddaverns.ieRetail
McCormack's Pharmacywww.mccormackspharmacy.ieRetail
O'Dwyer's Pharmacyhttps://www.facebook.com/ODwyers-Pharmacy-Cashel-210758049115366/Retail
The Equine Warehousewww.theequinewarehouse.ieRetail
Vanola Ltd T/A Outfield Sportswww.outfieldsports.ieRetal

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.