Get in Touch

Map Location

0761 06 5000

0761 06 6200

Meet the Team at Local Enterprise Office Tipperary

Anthony Ita MaryShane Tina MadelineChris Shannon Celine

Local Enterprise Office | Ballingarrane House | Cahir Road | Clonmel

Anthony Fitzgerald, Head of Enterprise | 0761 066212 | anthony.fitzgerald@tipperarycoco.ie

Ita Horan, Assistant Head of Enterprise | 0761 066224 | ita.horan@leo.tipperarycoco.ie

Shane Creamer, Business Advisor | 0761 066200 | shane.creamer@tipperarycoco.ie

Tina Mulhearne, Business Advisor | 0761 066200 | tina.mulhearne@tipperarycoco.ie

Madeline Ryan, Training Co-ordinator | 0761 066199 | madeline.ryan@tipperarycoco.ie

Shannon O'Brien | 0761 066200 | shannon.obrien@tipperarycoco.ie

Chris Stapleton | 0761 066219 | christina.stapleton@tipperarycoco.ie

Local Enterprise Office | Civic Offices | Limerick Road | Nenagh

Mary Ryan, Senior Enterprise Development Officer | 0761 066573 | mary.ryan@leo.tipperarycoco.ie

Celine Kinnane | 0761 066456 | celinem.kinnane@tipperarycoco.ie