Meet the Team

LEO Staff 2018

The policies and activities of the LEO are delivered by:

 

Michael Tunney - Head of Enterprise

Has overall responsibility for managing the LEOs activities and resources. Michael is also involved in a number of strategic, regional and cross-border programmes and initiatives. Email: michael.tunney@leo.donegalcoco.ie

Brenda Hegarty - Asst Head of Enterprise  

Has primary responsibility for project assessments and grant claims as well as delivering one-to-one business advice. Email: brenda.hegarty@leo.donegalcoco.ie

Eve-Anne McCarron - Business Advisor

Is responsible for management development and training programmes, the mentoring service as well as delivering one-to-one business advice. Email: eveanne.mccarron@leo.donegalcoco.ie 

Patrick Devine - NICHE Project Business Executive

Email: patrick.devine@leo.donegalcoco.ie

Grace Korbel - Asst Business Advisor

Is responsible for the Start Your Own Business Training Programme, the Trading Online Voucher Scheme and the School's Enterprise Programme as well as delivering one-to-one business advice. Email: grace.korbel@leo.donegalcoco.ie 

Joanne Kilmartin - Donegal Diaspora 

Is responsible for engaging with the Donegal Diaspora worldwide and to act as a resource for the economic, social and cultural development of the county for both those living in Donegal and around the world. Email: joanne.kilmartin@leo.donegalcoco.ie

Eileen Kelly - National Coordinator for Enterprise Europe Network working with 31 LEO’s on programme delivery. 

Enterprise Europe Network is the world's largest support network for SMEs who want to make international connections around the world with a presence in almost 70 countries.  E-mail eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie EEN Ireland www.een-ireland.ie

Margaret Campbell - Local Authority Graduate

Email: margaret.campbell@leo.donegalcoco.ie

Patricia Clarke - Accounts

Email: patricia.clarke@leo.donegalcoco.ie

Teresa Sweeney - Office Administration

Email: teresa.sweeney@leo.donegalcoco.ie

 

Share: