Evaluations and Approvals Committee

Membership of LEO Limerick EVAC


The Evaluation Committee consists of a Director of Service; a representative from Enterprise Ireland and nominated individuals with specific areas of business expertise.

Evaluation Committee Local Enterprise Office Limerick:


  • Gordon Daly - Director of Economic Development, Enterprise & Tourism LCCC
  • Gillian Slattery – Senior Regional Development Executive Enterprise Ireland
  • Pat Fitzpatrick – Accountant & Managing Partner, BBS FCA
  • Judy Tighe – Senior Branch Manager, AIB O'Connell Street, Limerick
  • Rosemarie Hennebry – Operations Manager at Global Cooperative WWS Ireland
  • Shay Riordan – Manager, West Limerick Resources.
  • Dennis Barry – Head of Innovate Limerick.
  • Clodagh Hughes - Business Development Manager, Limerick & District Credit Union Ltd.