Our Team

Local Enterprise Team - Limerick

Cropped team pic

  • Head of Enterprise - Mike Cantwell
Tel:061 - 557499
Email: mike.cantwell@leo.limerick.ie
Mike Headshot
  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer - Bernie Moloney                    
  •  Tel.: 061-557488                                 
  •  Email: bernie.moloney@leo.limerick.ieBernie M
  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer – Ciara Farrell

Tel.: 061-557499  
Email: ciara.farrell@leo.limerick.ie

Ciara Farrell

  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer Mary Killeen-Fitzgerald

Tel.: 061-557543  
Email: mary.killeen@leo.limerick.ie

Mary

  • Business Advisor – Eileen O' Donovan 
  • Email: eileen.odonovan@leo.limerick.ie

 

  • Office Manager - Aideen Corry

Email: aideen.corry@leo.limerick.ie

Tel: 061 557499

 

  • Assistant Staff Officer -  Tracey Hackett
Tel.: 061-556149
Email: tracey.hackett@leo.limerick.ie
Tracey Hackett

 

  • Office Administrator – Grainne Sparling

Tel.: - 061-557275 

Email:- grainne.sparling@leo.limerick.ie

Grainne

 

  • Co-op Student-
  • Daniel Owens
  • Email: daniel.owens@limerick.ie
  • Office Administrator –
    Sinead Talty
    Tel.: 061-557222  
    Email:- sinead.talty@leo.limerick.ie
    Sinead Talty