Our Team

Local Enterprise Team - Limerick

Cropped team pic

  • Head of Enterprise - Mike Cantwell
Tel:061 - 557499
Email: mike.cantwell@leo.limerick.ie
Mike Headshot
  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer
    Mary Killeen-Fitzgerald
    Tel.: 061-557543  
    Email: mary.killeen@leo.limerick.ie
    Mary
  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer -                              Bernie Moloney                                                                    Tel.: 061-557488                                       
    Email: bernie.moloney@leo.limerick.ie
    Bernie M

 

  • Business Advisor –
    Chris Clancy Tel.: 061-557487  
    Email:- chris.clancy@leo.limerick.ie
    Chris Clancy

 

 

  • Enterprise Graduate -  
    Tracey Hackett
    Tel.: 061-556149  Email: tracey.hackett@leo.limerick.ie
    Tracey Hackett

 

  • Office Administrator –
    Grainne Sparling
    Tel.: - 061-557275  
    Email:- grainne.sparling@limerick.ie
    Grainne

 

  • Office Administrator  -
    Jannette Deegan
    Tel.: - 061-557275  
    Email:- jannette.deegan@leo.limerick.ie
    Jannette Deegan
     
  • Office Administrator –
    Sinead Talty
    Tel.: 061-557222  
    Email:- sinead.talty@leo.limerick.ie
    Sinead Talty

  • Co-op Student-
  • Ronan Byrne
  • ronan.byrne@leo.limerick.ie
  • 061 557499
Ronan Byrne