Our Team

Local Enterprise Team - Limerick

LEO Team Sept17

Front L-R: Rebecca Doyle, Norma Purtill, Kate Janeczek, Bernie Moloney, Eamon Ryan
Back L-R: Grainne Sparling, Mary Killeen-Fitzgerald, Chris Clancy

  • Head of Enterprise - Eamon Ryan
    Tel.: 061-557499 or Email:- eamon.ryan@leo.limerick.ie                                                                                               

Norma

  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer - Mary Killeen Fitzgerald
    Tel.: 061-557543 or Email:- mary.killeen@leo.limerick.ie

Mary

  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer - Bernie Moloney
    Tel.: 061-557488 or Email:- bernie.moloney@leo.limerick.ie

Bernie M

  

  • Business Advisor- Chris Clancy
    Tel.: 061-557487 or Email:- chris.clancy@leo.limerick.ie

Chris Clancy

  •  Assistant Business Advisor - Norma Purtill
    Tel.: 061-557496 or Email:- norma.purtill@leo.limerick.ie

  Norma P                                                             







  • Enterprise Graduate - Tracey Hackett
    Tel.: 061-556149 or Email: tracey.hackett@leo.limerick.ie

  • Office Administrator - Grainne Sparling
    Tel.: - 061-557275 or Email:- grainne.sparling@limerick.ie

Grainne

  • Office Administrator - Jannette Deegan
    Tel.: - 061-557275 or Email:- jannette.deegan@leo.limerick.ie

 

Share: