Our Team

Local Enterprise Team - Limerick

Cropped team pic

  • Head of Enterprise - Mike Cantwell
Tel:061 - 557499
Email: mike.cantwell@limerick.ie
Mike Headshot
  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer - Bernie Moloney                    
  •  Tel.: 061-557488                                 
  •  Email: bernie.moloney@limerick.ieBernie M
  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer – Ciara Farrell

Tel.: 061-557499  
Email: ciara.farrell@limerick.ie

Ciara Farrell

  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer Mary Killeen-Fitzgerald

Tel.: 061-557543  
Email: mary.killeen@limerick.ie

Mary Kileen

  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer – Helen Ryan
  • Email: helen.ryan@limerick.ie
  • Tel: 086 8328910 

 Helen Ryan

  • Office Manager - Aideen Corry

Email: aideen.corry@limerick.ie

Tel: 061 557499

 Aideen corry

  • Graduate Employee -  Barry Woods
Tel.: 087 9541957
Email: barry.woods@limerick.ie

 Barry Woods

  • Office Administrator – Grainne Sparling

Tel.: - 061-557275 

Email:- grainne.sparling@limerick.ie

Grainne

 

Office Administrator – Sinead Talty
Tel.: 061-557222  
Email:- sinead.talty@limerick.ie
Sinead Talty

Office Administrator - Lorraine Conway

Email: lorraine.conway@limerick.ie

Lorraine Conway

  • Assistant Business Advisor- Mike O' Byrne
  • Email: Mikeobyrne@Limerick.ie
  • Mike O Byrne
  • Co - Op Student - Luiseach Cross

  • Email - luiseach.cross@limerick.ie