Our Team

  • Head of Enterprise - Eamon Ryan

eamon.ryan@leo.limerick.ie                                                                                               

Eamon

  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer - Bernie Moloney

bernie.moloney@leo.limerick.ie

Bernie

                                                                

  • Senior Enterprise Development Officer - Mary Killeen Fitzgerald

mary.killeen@leo.limerick.ie

    

  • Business Advisor- Chris Clancy

chris.clancy@leo.limerick.ie

Chris

 

  • Asstistant Business Advisor - Norma Purtill

norma.purtill@leo.limerick.ie

                                                               

  • Office Administrator - Kate Janeczek

kate.janeczek@limerick.ie

  • Office Administrator - Grainne Sparling

grainne.sparling@limerick.ie

  • Clerical Officer - Rebecca Doyle

rebecca.doyle@limerick.ie

 

Share: