Look For Local

V1 EI LookForLocal Web Badge 700x120_Limerick.jpg



If we all #LookForLocal in Limerick this winter, we’ll be helping local businesses and supporting jobs in local communities
You’ll find lots of great examples of Limerick businesses listed below, along with their website addresses. And you can search by name or by category.

So, let’s all #LookForLocal and support local businesses!



Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
Seventh Heaven beautyseventhheavenbeauty.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Revas Spawww.revasspa.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Nighradawww.nia.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Natural Skincarewww.naturalskincare.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Figaro Barbershopwww.figaro.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Optima Physiotherapywww.optimaphysio.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Eatwisewww.eatwise.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Keith Hadnett Physical TherapyKeithhadnett.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Eternal Beauty T/A Nouvel Eternal Beaute Ltd.www.eternalbeauty.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Total Care Physio Ltdwww.totalcarephysio.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Ciara Flanagan Ltd., T/A Plush Beautywww.plushbeauty.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Feel Good Nutritionwww.feelgoodnutrition.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Pain Relief Limerickwww.painrelieflimerick.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
La Belle Beauty Salonwww.labelle.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Next Generation School of Barberingwww.nextgenbarbers.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Innovative Wellnesswww.thewellnesslounge.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Beauty Wholesale Ltdwww.beautywholesale.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
FMN Studioshttps://fmnstudios.com/Beauty, Skincare and Wellness
Frank Hackett Barber Shops LTDwww.retrobarbers.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Jimmy C Makeup Academywww.jimmycmakeup.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Safira Hair Design T/A Base Colour and Cowww.basecolourandco.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Blossom Coachingwww.blossomcoaching.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Eva hill hamiltonevahillnutrition.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Melior Managementwww.melior.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
BCM Business Cost Managemnt Ltdwww.bcmcorporate.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Crystal Business Solutionswww.crystalbusinesssolutions.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
mustbook.iemustbook.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Saluto Creations and Consulting Ltd.www.salutopartners.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Adaptive Business Communications Ltd. T/A CloudAssistwww.cloudassist.coBusiness-to-Business Services
Green Fire UCSwww.gucs.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Profitgrow Limitedwww.profitgrow.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Pretend with Uswww.pretendwithus.comCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Original Irelandwww.originalireland.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
O'Donnells boutiqueodonnellboutique.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Browserswww.browsers.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Craft Innovationgiftinnovations.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Textile Print and Embroidery Ltdwww.textileprint.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Sew Crafty Fabricswww.memoriesforeverbyavril.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Henry Vokes Adare Ltdwww.vokesadare.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Funstuff.iewww.funstuff.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Pandora BellPandorabell.com Craft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Plant Designplantdesign.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Pigmentti Ltd.www.pigmentti.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Glamour Agencywww.glamouragency.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Eco Strawswww.ecostraws.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Trinklet Accessories Ltd. t/a Glitzibitzwww.glitzibitz.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Mairead O'Doherty Interiorswww.modohertyinteriors.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
MOBS Art Studiowww.mobsartstudio.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Mike O`Connell Menswearwww.mikeoconnells.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Partynet Ltdwww.gardengames.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Isobelwww.isobel.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
AOIFE Irelandwww.aoifeireland.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Henry Vokes Adare Ltdwww.adaregifts.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Natures Handwww.natureshand.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Noel Menswearwww.noels.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Whelan CamerasWhelanCameras.ie Electronics
P Powerwww.powerprogroup.comElectronics
Embassy Components Ltdwww.embassycomponents.comElectronics
Jack Fitzgerald Electricalwww.jackfitzgeraldelectrical.ieElectronics
Camera Filters Irelandwww.filtersforcameras.comElectronics
Fitzgerald Electricalfitzgeraldelectrical.ieElectronics
Doody Engineeringwww.doodyengineering.ieEngineering
O'Connor Engineeringocengineering.ieEngineering
John T Garrett and Associateswww.johntgarrett.ieEngineering
Unison engineeringwww.unisonengineering.ieEngineering
Wind Energy Directwww.windenergydirect.co.ukEngineering
ECOS Environmental Consultantswww.ecos.ieEnvironment and Green Technologies
Silverways t/a Freddy's Bistrowww.freddysbistro.comFood and Drink
Radical Fruit Company t/a Wild Orchard Natural Beverageswww.wildorchard.ieFood and Drink
The Wine BuffThewinebuff.com Food and Drink
Unicorn Bar and restaurantwww.theunicorn.ieFood and Drink
Canteenwearecanteen.com Food and Drink
Delsihwww.delish.ieFood and Drink
Controlbalancewww.leonielynch.comFood and Drink
Treaty City Brewingtreatycitybrewery.ieFood and Drink
Happy Fruitwww.facebook.com/happyfruitcoFood and Drink
Cookie and Crumbwww.cookieandcrumb.ieFood and Drink
Lubdub Foodswww.lubdubfoods.comFood and Drink
Amodeo Dressinghttps://amodeodressing.com/ Food and Drink
Brew Brotherswww.brewbros.ieFood and Drink
The Danes Bakerywww.thedanesbakery.ieFood and Drink
Juspy Ltdwww.juspy.comFood and Drink
Treaty City Brewerywww.treatycitybrewery.ieFood and Drink
Mother Macs Ltdwww.mothermacs.ieFood and Drink
Cloughkeating Dooradoyle LtdWww.collinsbardooradoyle.ieFood and Drink
Bespoke Sauce Company LTdwww.globalsauces.ieFood and Drink
Innovive T/A iNewtrition onlinewww.inewtrition.comFood and Drink
Furniture Man Ltdwww.furnitureman.ieFurniture and Homeware
Denis Holmes Fitted Furniture Ltdwww.denisholmes.comFurniture and Homeware
Global village toursglobalvillagetours.ieHospitality and Tourism
Rollerjamwww.rollerjam.ieHospitality and Tourism
Fanningstown Housewww.fanningstownhouse.comHospitality and Tourism
Get Westwww.getwest.ieHospitality and Tourism
Ballycannon Lodgewww.ballycannonlodge.comHospitality and Tourism
Safe Nights Irelandwww.safenightsireland.comHospitality and Tourism
Darragh Cottageswww.darraghcottages.comHospitality and Tourism
Stonehall Wildlife Parkwww.stonehallvisitorfarm.ieHospitality and Tourism
Z12 Challenge Ltddirtydozenchallenge.comHospitality and Tourism
Getdigswww.getdigs.ieHospitality and Tourism
EmbarkOrg Ltdwww.embark.orgHospitality and Tourism
Loughlea Hospitality Ltd. T/A The Bedford Townhouse and Caféwww.thebedford.ieHospitality and Tourism
NEVSPORTS Ltdwww.nevsailwatersports.comHospitality and Tourism
combatzone paintball gameswww.basecampadventurepark.ieHospitality and Tourism
Kemmy Stonecraftwww.stonecraftawards.comManufacturing
Smart Factory Solutions Ltdsmartfactory.ieManufacturing
The Outdoor Room T/A Room Outdoorswww.roomoutdoors.ieManufacturing
CartolyticsCartolytics.ieManufacturing
Vision2opticiansvision2opticians.ieOther Sector
morning Star photographywww.morningstar.ieOther Sector
Hummingbird Learning Centrehummingbirdlearning.comOther Sector
Sinnott Training and Certificationstac.ieOther Sector
Bartley Murray cloney Financial Serviceswww.bmcfs.netOther Sector
Limerick Self Storagewww.limerickselfstorage.comOther Sector
Tradtimewww.tradtime.ieOther Sector
Premier Medicalwww.premiermedical.ieOther Sector
Lastminute minders.comwww.lastminuteminders.comOther Sector
Complete Insulation Serviceswww.completeinsulation.ieOther Sector
Shannonvale Landscaping Ltdwww.shannonvalelandscaping.comOther Sector
schoolaccounting.iewww.schoolaccounting.ieOther Sector
Architectural conservation Professionalswww.acpgroup.ieOther Sector
Bitesize Irish Gaelicwww.bitesizeirishgaelic.comOther Sector
MyPlumber.iewww.myplumber.ieOther Sector
Castletroy Cabscastletroycabs.comOther Sector
Melvyn Hanley Solicitorswww.melvynhanley.comOther Sector
Shields Dental and Implant Centrewww.shieldsdentalcentre.ieOther Sector
Team Quane Auctioneers and Estate Agentswww.teamquane.ieOther Sector
Pinnacle Group Maintainenecewww.pinnaclegroup.ieOther Sector
Asset Property Management Serviceswww.assetpropertyservices.ieOther Sector
O Connor Financial Planningwww.fynamics.ieOther Sector
Houlihan Solicitorswww.houlihansolicitors.ieOther Sector
O'Grady School of Englishwww.ogradyschool.comOther Sector
PROactive Finance Ltdhttp://proactivefinance.ie/Other Sector
Metis Irelandwww.metisireland.ieOther Sector
Joe Lawlor Coach Hirewww.joelawlor.comOther Sector
Helen McCormack Estate Agentsmcea.ie Other Sector
www.developme.iewww.developme.ieOther Sector
Ollie Moran Financial Services Ltdwww.olliemoranfs.comOther Sector
CultureMeewww.culturemee.comOther Sector
Harmonics Recruitmentwww.harmonicsrecruitment.ieOther Sector
CU Insured Limitedwww.cuinsured.ieOther Sector
jumpAgradewww.jumpagrade.comOther Sector
Hogan Dowling McNamara Solicitorswww.hdm.ieOther Sector
Accounting Excel Ltd T/A Accounting Prowww.accounting-pro.ieOther Sector
Rightword language Institutewww.rightwordinstitute.comOther Sector
Tons of Fun Ltd.tonsoffun.ieOther Sector
Eagle's Flight Irelandwww.eaglesflight.ieOther Sector
Tynan O'Donovan Solicitorshttps://tynanodonovansolicitors.ie/ Other Sector
Hickey O'Donoghue Auctioneerswww.hod.ieOther Sector
Optima Training and Consulting Ltd.www.optimatraining.ieOther Sector
O'Donnell and Co Chartered Accountantswww.odonnellaccountants.ieOther Sector
Highnelly Bikes Ltd.www.cycletraining.ieOther Sector
Limerick Genealogy Research Servicewww.limerickgenealogy.comOther Sector
Moira Geary Ltd.www.moirageary.comOther Sector
Wedding Avocado Ltdwww.weddingavocado.comOther Sector
Griffins Funeralswww.griffinfunerals.comOther Sector
BJ Dennehy and Companywww.bjdennehy.ieOther Sector
Adapable Consulting Ltd t/a DeviateDeviate.ie Other Sector
Sinnott Training and Certification Ltdwww.stac.ieOther Sector
Premier Tuition Centrewww.premiertuition.ieOther Sector
Barker and Boweswww.barkerandbowes.comOther Sector
Murphy O' Connor Accountantswww.murphyoconnor.ieOther Sector
Glasshouse Opticianswww.glasshouseopticians.ieOther Sector
Munster car partswww.munstercarparts.ieRetail
so Hockey Ltdwww.sohockey.comRetail
Tons of Funwww.tofballoons.ieRetail
Nunan Farm Machinerywww.nfm.ieRetail
Simplefeeder Ltdwww.simplefeeder.comRetail
Maurice Doody Saleswww.mauricedoodysales.comRetail
MunsterGPSwww.munstergps.ieRetail
Tom Walsh Flooringwww.tomwalshflooring.comRetail
Vincent Sheehy Hardware Ltdwww.sheehyshardware.comRetail
Limerick Paint Supplies Ltdwww.limerickpaints.ieRetail
Shannonview Retail Ltd.www.barronssupplements.comRetail
Juspy Ltd.www.juspy.comRetail
Irish Forestry Productswww.irishforestryproducts.ieRetail
Newbridge Sales and Spareswww.newbridgesales.comRetail
MicaNano Tech Ltd.www.micananotech.comRetail
DandM Garden Centrewww.dandmgardencentre.ieRetail
Post Op Clothes (Valerie's Breast Care)www.postopclothes.comRetail
Momme Movementwww.mommemovement.comRetail
Ireland Golf Ballswww.irelandgolfballs.ieRetail
Tony Clarke Ltdwww.tonyclarke.ieRetail
Shannon Hotel Supplies Ltdwww.shsonline.ieRetail
Champion Hurleyswww.teamcarflagireland.comRetail
Darwood Pharmacywww.pharmacystore.ieRetail
ELElm Fireplaces Limitedelmfireplaces.comRetail
Gleeson Sports Scene Limitedwww.gleesonsport.ieRetail
Green Cross Pharmacywww.greencrosspharmacy.ieRetail
O'Mahony Booksellers Limitedwww.omahonys.ieRetail
O'Sullivan's Pharmacy and Beauticians (Sarsfield Street) Limitedwww.osullivanspharmacy.comRetail
Tadgh O'Connor Limitedwww.toc.ieRetail
Joe McKenna Ltdjoemckenna.ieRetail
Quality Project Technologywww.qptech.ieSoftware and IT
Hybrid TP Ltdwww.hybridtp.ieSoftware and IT
Night Findernightfinder-ie.soft112.com/download.htmlSoftware and IT
Almir Business Ltdwww.almir.bizSoftware and IT
Trackplan Software Ltdwww.trackplanfm.comSoftware and IT
Nuwavewww.nuwave.ieSoftware and IT
Moas Ltd.www.moassystems.comSoftware and IT
Satcitywww.satcity.ieSoftware and IT

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.