Our Team

Local Enterprise Team:

 

All General Queries

 

localenterprise@westmeathcoco.ie

Jennifer Daly

Administrator

Jennifer.Daly@westmeathcoco.ie

Mary Murray

Administrator
mary.murray@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Irene Lynch

Brexit and Export Development Advisor
irene.lynch@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Catherine Darby 

Business Advisor

catherine.darby@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Tracey Tallon

Senior Enterprise Development Officer
tracey.tallon@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Christine Charlton

Head of Enterprise
Christine.charlton@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Economic Development Team:

 

 

Marie McGovern

Economic Development Officer

 

mmcgovern@westmeathcoco.ie

Tourism Team:

 

 

Una Doris

Tourism Officer
una.doris@westmeathcoco.ie