Our Team

Local Enterprise Team:

 

All General Queries

 

localenterprise@westmeathcoco.ie

Catriona Duffy

Enterprise Administrator
Catriona.Duffy@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Mary Murray

Enterprise Administrator
mary.murray@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Irene Lynch

Brexit and Export Development Advisor

irene.lynch@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Catherine Darby 

Business Advisor

catherine.darby@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Tracey Tallon

Senior Enterprise Development Officer

tracey.tallon@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Christine Charlton

Head of Enterprise, Economic Development & Tourism

Christine.charlton@leo.westmeathcoco.ie

Economic Development Team:

 

 

Marie McGovern

Staff Officer, Economic Development

 

mmcgovern@westmeathcoco.ie

Tourism Team:

 

 

Una Doris

Tourism Officer

una.doris@westmeathcoco.ie