Our Team

The Local Enterprise Office Team

General Querieslocalenterprise@westmeathcoco.ie
Jennifer DalyAdministratorJennifer.Daly@westmeathcoco.ie
Mary Murray
Financial Administrator
mary.murray@leo.westmeathcoco.ie
Irene Lynch
Brexit and Export Development Advisor
irene.lynch@leo.westmeathcoco.ie
Catriona DuffyBusiness AdvisorCatriona.Duffy@westmeathcoco.ie
Tracey Tallon
Senior Enterprise Development Officer
tracey.tallon@leo.westmeathcoco.ie
Christine Charlton
Head of Enterprise
Christine.charlton@leo.westmeathcoco.ie
Isabelle Mooney
Graduate
Isabelle.Mooney@westmeathcoco.ie 
Economic Development Team:
Helen De Lacy
Economic Development Officer
Helen.Delacy@westmeathcoco.ie
Tourism Team:
Una Doris
Tourism Officer
una.doris@westmeathcoco.ie
Bernie Cotterbernie.cotter@westmeathcoco.ie