Look For Local

LookforlocalWestmeath


If we all #LookForLocal in Westmeath, we’ll be helping local businesses and supporting jobs in local communities
You’ll find lots of great examples of Westmeath businesses listed below, along with their website addresses.

You can search by name or by category.



Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
5th Avenue Face & Body Clinic Ltdwww.fifthavenue.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Agnes Burke Hairdressingwww.agnesburkehairdressing.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Aura hair Designaurahairdesign.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Beautique Beautybeautiqueskinshop.comBeauty, skincare & wellness
Carrie's Beauty Salonwww.carriesbeautysalon.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Cathriona Hodgins Nutritionwww.cathrionahodgins.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Discovering Mindfulnesswww.discoveringmindfulness.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Face Brow Barwww.facebrowbar.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Fitness 4 Uwww.fitness4uhub.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Hair by Maureenwww.hairbymaureen.comBeauty, skincare & wellness
Hairloomwww.hairloom.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Havana Sunwww.havanasun.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Keilidh Cashell Limitedkeilidhmua.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Lash & Brow Studiolashandbrowathlone.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Medussa Hair Studiowww.medussa.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
MJ Maguire Mullingar Dental Ltdwww.familydentist.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Mullingar Medical Centrehttps://mullingarmedicalcentre.com/ Beauty, skincare & wellness
Profile Hair Design Ltdprofilehairdesign.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Sangoma Therapies & Trainingwww.naturalhealth.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Shape Up with Sharry Limitedwww.shapeupwithsharry.comBeauty, skincare & wellness
Swallow Hill Vital Centre for Wellbeingwww.swallowhill.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Synergy and Lightwww.synergyandlight.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
T/a Maurce Looby Fittnesshttps://mauriceloobyfitness.ie/ Beauty, skincare & wellness
The Beauty Institutewww.thebeautyinstitute.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
The Naturopathy Clinicwww.naturopathyclinic.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
The Salon MentorSalonmentor.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
The Vibewww.thevibeireland.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Urba Skin and Beautywww.urbabeauty.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Wolfhound Fitness Ltdwww.wolfhoundfitness.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Midlands Physio Clinic Limitedmidlandsphysio.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Custom Cutswww.customcuts.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
The Skin Shopwww.skinshop.ieBeauty, skincare & wellness
Ace Training Ltdwww.aceprobusiness.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
AD&D Partners Ltd T/a Advent Financial Servicesadventfinancial.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
ARC Studiosarcstudios.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Balanced by Shirleybalancedbyshirley.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Blackhall Financial Services Ltdblackhallfinancialservices.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Ciarán Leech & Associates Ltdwww.ciaranleech.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Cleanpass Ltdwww.cleanpass.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Clearcut Consultingwww.clearcut.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Countrywide Forklift Hire & Sales Ltdforklift-hire.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Dowling Crane Services Ltddowlingcraneservices.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Eaton Nearyeatonneary.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Fox Financial Facilities Lts T/a File My Taxeswww.filemytaxes.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Fresh Perspectives Market Research Ltd T/a Stomp Social Media Trainingwww.stomp.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Gerry Duffy Training International Limitedgerryduffyacademy.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Intersearch Ireland Ltdwww.intersearch.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Jarlath Duffy Associateswww.jarlathduffy.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Jez Financial Ltdwww.mylifefinancial.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Jigsaw VAEhttps://jigsawconsulting.eu/ Business-to-Business Services
Kevin Fahey & Associates Ltdwww.essenceofleadership.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Lift Hire Irelandwww.lifthireireland.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Manning Financialmanning-financial.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Martin Horanmartinhoran.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Midland Sport Surfacesmidlandsportsurfaces.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Midlandjobs.iemidlandjobs.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
O'Leochain & Associateswww.financial.ie/Business-to-Business Services
O'Farrell and Co.ofarrellandco.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Ideation Marketingwww.ideationmarketing.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
VAE Consultancy LtdVAEconsultancyltd.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Anna Allen Photographyannaallenphotography.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Midland Print & Signsmidlandprint.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Sequenceswww.breakingtunes.comCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
The LOLS Wedding Bandwww.thelols.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
ABC Bouncy Castleswww.alansbouncycastles.comCommunicatons, Media & Entertainment Services
Athboy Karting Centre Ltdwww.athboykartingcentre.ieCommunicatons, Media & Entertainment Services
Boycey Sportswww.boyceysports.ieCommunicatons, Media & Entertainment Services
Lakeland Shooting Centre Ltdwww.lakelandshootingcentre.ieCommunicatons, Media & Entertainment Services
Focus Busterzfocusbusterz.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
SJF Productionswww.sjfproductions.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Little Laughswww.littlelaughs.ieCommunicatons, Media & Entertainment Services
Mellowes Adventure & Childcare Centrewww.mellowes.ieCommunicatons, Media & Entertainment Services
Athlone City Photographywww.athlonecityphotography.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Bastion Gallerywww.bastiongallery.com/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Button Studiowww.buttonstudio.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Cre Craftswww.crecrafts.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Dunnes Joinerywww.dunnesjoinery.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Ivory Tower Cards Ltdwww.ivorytowercards.ie/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Liam Kidney Photography Limitedwww.liamkidney.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Meab Enamelswww.meabenamels.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Moran Hurleyswww.moranhurleys.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Will Design Studiowww.willdesign.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Donnelly Antiquesdonnellyantiques.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
George Sheffield & Sons Ltdwww.sheffieldjewellers.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Jasmine Designwww.jasmine.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Kadee Bridewww.kadee.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Left Bank Antiqueswww.lbantiques.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
My Name Is TED Limitedmynameisted.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Ogham Treasurewww.oghamtreasure.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Seanachai Motion Pictures Ltds T/a Discount PhotographicFineartframed.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Mullingar Pewtermullingarpewter.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Thomas Burgess & Sons Ltd TA Burgess of Athlonewww.burgessofathlone.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Walker & Huntwww.walkerandhunt.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Galvin For Menwww.galvinformen.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Skyfabwww.skyfab.ieElectronics
Torc Electric Ltd T/a Bright Ideaswww.brightideas.ieElectronics
Byte & Bitwww.byteandabit.ieElectronics
Ciaran Mannion & Sons Ltdwww.mannengineeringltd.comEngineering
More Architecturemorearchitecture.ieEngineering
Padraig Connell Consulting Engineerswww.pc-ce.ieEngineering
Solar Elitewww.solarelite.ieEngineering
Millennium Machinery Ltdwww.millenniummachinery.ieEnvironment & Green Technologies
Rohan Agri Supplieswww.agriexpress.ieEnvironment & Green Technologies
Watt Footprintwww.wattfootprint.ieEnvironment & Green Technologies
Athlone Bio Energyathlonebioenergy.comEnvironment & Green Technologies
Easy Eco Steps Ltd T/a My Eco Hubwww.myecohub.comEnvironment & Green Technologies
Ecozy Compostableswww.ecozycompostables.comEnvironment & Green Technologies
Bellane Coffeehttps://www.belllane.ie/ Food & Drink
2210 Patisserie2210patisserie.ieFood & Drink
A Slice of Lifeasliceoflife.ieFood & Drink
Ardnapondra Ltd TA Thyme Restaurantwww.thymerestaurant.ieFood & Drink
Catoca Mullingar Ltdwww.catocafinefood.comFood & Drink
Clarke's Barclarkesbar.ieFood & Drink
Dead Centre Brewingdeadcentrebrewing.comFood & Drink
Durrow Mills Ltddurrowmills.comFood & Drink
Food Safe Reportswww.foodsafereports.comFood & Drink
Fujifuji.ieFood & Drink
Lotus Chinese Takeawaylotuschinesetakeaway.ieFood & Drink
Multyfarnham Cookery Schoolmultyfarnhamcookeryschool.ieFood & Drink
Rosaleen's Kitchen Ltdwww.rosaleenskitchen.ieFood & Drink
The Vintage Parlourwww.thevintageparlour.ieFood & Drink
Trevor Byrne Pubs Ltd T/a Scanlons Bar Kinnegadwww.scanlonsbarandrestaurant.ieFood & Drink
Uisneach Cateringuisneachcatering.ieFood & Drink
Weirs Barwww.weirsmultyfarnham.ieFood & Drink
Wholesome Kitchen Ltdwholesomekitchen.ieFood & Drink
Bell Lane Limitedwww.belllane.ieFood & Drink
Fox'x Fruit & Veg Ltdfoxsfruitandveg.ieFood & Drink
Moate Meatsgillivansmoatemeats.ieFood & Drink
Uisneach Catering Ltd.www.uisneachcatering.ieFood & Drink
Becausesleepmatters Ltd T/a The Sleep Shopwww.thesleepshop.ieFurniture & Homeware
Dunne & Nugent Blindswww.dunneandnugent.ieFurniture & Homeware
Linen Sales Ltdwww.linensales.ieFurniture & Homeware
Mulberry Lanewww.mulberrylane.ieFurniture & Homeware
Andean Alpacasandeanalpacas.ieHospitality & Tourism
Casa Rizzini Irlanda Ltdwww.casarizzini.comHospitality & Tourism
Gopack Ltd T/a The Newbury Hotelwww.newburyhotel.ieHospitality & Tourism
Irish Essence Tourswww.irishessencetours.comHospitality & Tourism
Railway House B&Brailwayhouse.ieHospitality & Tourism
Colm Arthur Limited T/a WireTechwww.writechltd.comManufacturing
Derravaragh Design Ltd T/a 92 Northderravaraghdesign.ieManufacturing
Donal Murtagh Mobility Ltdwww.dmmobility.ieManufacturing
E. SHARRY MULTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED T/a Easy Bakewww.easybake.ieManufacturing
Kender Bearings Ltdwww.kenderbt.ieManufacturing
Midland Industrial Maintenance Ltdwww.midlandindustrialmaintenance.ieManufacturing
Celtic Showscelticshows.comOther Sector
RVB Sapphire Recruitmentwww.sapphirerecruit.ieOther Sector
Finnimaje at FIONNAIN Creative Artswww.finnimaje.ieOther Sector
A1 Cleaning Ltdwww.a1cleaning.ieOther Sector
Achieve Sportswww.osaatsport.comOther Sector
Actualise Academy Ltdwww.actualiseacademy.comOther Sector
Aine Connaire Counselling and Psychotherapywww.aineconnaire.ieOther Sector
Athlone Counselling and Therapywww.athlonecounselling.ieOther Sector
Auctionroom Enterprises Limited T/A Beagel.www.auctionroom.ieOther Sector
Bill Collentine Ltdbillcollentineplumbing.ieOther Sector
Bright Beginningsbrightbeginningsmullingar.ieOther Sector
Colm Arthur Personal Insolvency Practitionercapip.ieOther Sector
D. Murray Veterinary Services Ltd T/a Moate Vet Hospitalmoatevethospital.ieOther Sector
Forus Trainingwww.forustraining.ieOther Sector
Green Fingers Landscapingwww.greenfingerslandscaping.ieOther Sector
HB Safety Services Ltdhbsafety.ieOther Sector
Hennessy Coaches Ltdhennessycoaches.ieOther Sector
Hugh Flynn Funeral Directorshughflynnfuneraldirectors.ieOther Sector
Joe Naughton Auctioneers Limitedwww.joenaughton.ieOther Sector
Kids Kottage Care & Education Centre Limitedwww.kidskottage.ieOther Sector
KM Driver Training Ltdwww.facebook.com/KmDriverTraining/Other Sector
Little Scholars Pre-School Childcarewww.littlescholarsathlone.comOther Sector
M4 Direct Travel Ltdwww.m4direct.ieOther Sector
Maureen Whyte Veterinary Services Limitedmaureenwhytevet.comOther Sector
Murtagh Broswww.murtaghbros.ieOther Sector
Protential Resources Ltdwww.protentialresources.comOther Sector
Reach Children's Servicesreachchildrens.comOther Sector
Shannon Academy of English Limitedwww.shannonacademy.comOther Sector
Sports Venue Business Ltdsportsvenuebusiness.comOther Sector
WF Aviationwww.wfaviation.comOther Sector
ACS Drives & Controls Ltdwww.acsdrives.ieOther Sector
Elliott Opticianswww.elliottopticians.ieOther Sector
Lighter Lifelighterlife.ieOther Sector
Bevcraft Limited t/a Packsource.iewww.packsource.ieRetail
Flynn Wood 2 Go Ltdwood2go.ieRetail
A Room in Bloomwww.aroominbloom.ieRetail
Agri-Promotionswww.farm-wardrobe.comRetail
Amber College Ltd TA Betterplants.iebetterplants.ieRetail
Angel Artwww.angelart.ieRetail
Athlone Joke Shopwww.jokeshop.ieRetail
Bambrewgobambrew.comRetail
Boycey Sports Ltdwww.boyceysports.ieRetail
Brosna Paints Limitedwww.brosnapaints.ieRetail
Buckley Cycles Ltdwww.buckleycycles.ieRetail
Dumper Depotwww.dumperdepot.ieRetail
Equiniche Sciences Ltd.www.harmonyfeeder.comRetail
IPI Teorantawww.ipilimited.ieRetail
JHK Millinerywww.facebook.com/JHKMillineryRetail
Kennys Koal Kabinecohomefuels.ieRetail
Kid 2 Kidwww.kid2kid.ieRetail
KK Printwww.athloneprinting.ieRetail
Little Green Shopwww.littlegreenshop.ieRetail
LR Active Ltdwww.wildhunter.euRetail
McGorisk Pharmacywww.mcgorisks.ieRetail
Melamp Ltd T/a Swarbrigg Shoesswarbriggshoes.comRetail
Midlands Outdoor Sports Adventure Ltd T/a Outdoor Sportsoutdoorsports.ieRetail
Mullingar Equestrian Horse Sales Ltdwww.mullingarequestrian.comRetail
Mullingar Salesroomwww.mullingarsalesroom.comRetail
O Mearas Nursery & Garden Centre Ltdwww.omearasgardencentre.comRetail
O'Rourke Fireplaces Ltdwww.kingstarfires.comRetail
Outdoor Escape Ltdwww.outdoorescape.ieRetail
Outdoor Sportswww.outdoorsports.ieRetail
Over The Groundovertheground.ieRetail
Reynolds Commercialsreynoldscommercials.ieRetail
RTP Supplieswww.rtpsupplies.ieRetail
Serchekwww.industrialdoors.ieRetail
Shadow Brand Ltdhttps://www.shadowbranded.com/ Retail
Sheridan Windows LtdSheridanwindows.ieRetail
Stove & Chimney Solutions Ltdwww.stoveandchimneysootlutions.comRetail
The South African Shopwww.thesashopireland.comRetail
Uniform Boutiquewww.uniformboutique.ieRetail
Whelehans Pharmacywww.whelehans.netRetail
Cunningham's Pharmacywww.cunninghamspharmacy.comRetail
Fernhill Garden Centre Limitedwww.fernhill.ieRetail
Heavins Hardware Centre Limitedwww.heavins.ieRetail
Mcgorisks Pharmacywww.mcgorisks.ieRetail
World Of Tileswww.worldoftiles.ieRetail
Eirtrack Ltdwww.eirtrack.ieSoftware & IT
Mobility Mojowww.mobilitymojo.comSoftware & IT
PlacePointwww.placepoint.ieSoftware & IT
RF Solutions Ltdwww.capip.ieSoftware & IT
Town Apps Ltdwww.townapps.ieSoftware & IT

Upfront Digital

https://upfront.ie/

Software & IT
Butterfly Cottage Retreatwww.butterflycottageretreat.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Lambert Pest Controlwww.lambertgroup.ieOther Sector
Gateway Insurance & Investmentshttps://insurancequote.ie/Other Sector
Lir Insurance Ltdwww.lirinsurance.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Skyclad Ltdwww.skyclad.ieManufacturing

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.