Our Team

   Sean O Sullivan                             Joe Burke                         

Sean O'Sullivan                               Joe Burke                                             Marion Guiry
Head of Enterprise                           Assistant Head of Enterprise              Administrative Officer
sean.osullivan@leo.corkcoco.ie      joe.burke@leo.corkcoco.ie                 marion.guiry@leo.corkcoco.ie 

  Liz Murphy                        Ciara McGee                               Alison Walsh

 Liz Murphy                                      Ciara Mc Gee                                       Alison Walsh
 Administrative Officer                     Business Advisor                                  Business Advisor
 liz.murphy@leo.corkcoco.ie           ciara.mcgee@leo.corkcoco.ie              alison.walsh@leo.corkcoco.ie

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

  Kirsty Sweetnam                                Laura Cullinane                                     William  O'Shea                                  

  Kirsty Sweetnam                             Laura Cullinane                                 William O’Shea
  Business Advisor                               Clerical Officer                                     Clerical Officer
  kirsty.sweetnam@corkcoco.ie         laura.cullinane@leo.corkcoco.ie         william.oshea@corkcoco.ie