The Local Enterprise Office Carlow Team

Carlow County Council - Local Enterprise Office staff

Kieran Comerford Head of
Pauline Hoctor Senior Enterprise Development
Gabrielle Carroll Business
Helen RyanEconomic Development
Pierce Kavanagh

Economic Development Officer

(Carlow Town)
Jim Woods European Project
Maria CouchmanEconomic Development
Áine Carey   Enterprise Development 
Lisa Moore LEO Clerical
Padraig Briody

Business Advisor

(Strategy & Brexit Project)                      
Bobby Connolly     

Business Advisor

(Strategy & Brexit Project)