The Local Enterprise Office Carlow Team

Carlow County Council - Local Enterprise Office staff

Kieran Comerford - Head of Enterprise Ph: 059 -9129781 E-mail: kcomerford@carlowcoco.ie

Pauline Hoctor - Senior Enterprise Development Officer Ph: 059 - 9129784 E-mail: phoctor@carlowcoco.ie

Gabrielle Carroll - Business Advisor Ph: 059-9129788 E-mail: gcarroll@carlowcoco.ie 

Helen Ryan - Economic Development Officer  - Ph: 059 9129782 Email: hryan@carlowcoco.ie

Pierce Kavanagh - Economic Development Officer (Carlow Town) Ph: 059 9129788 E-mail: pkavanagh@carlowcoco.ie

Jim Woods - European Project Officer Ph: 059 9129785 E-mail: jwoods@carlowcoco.ie

Áine Carey - LEO Graduate - Ph: 059 9129789 Email: acarey@carlowcoco.ie

Lisa Moore - LEO, Clerical Officer - Ph: 059 9129783, Email: lmoore@carlowcoco.ie

Padraig Briody - Business Advisor (Strategy & Brexit Project) ph: 059 9129783 E-mail pbriody@carlowcoco.ie

Bobby Connolly - Business Advisor (Strategy & Brexit Project) ph: 059-9129783 E-mail: bconnolly@carlowcoco.ie

 

Share: