The Local Enterprise Office Carlow Team

Carlow County Council - Local Enterprise Office staff

Kieran Comerford Head of Enterprise059-9129781kcomerford@carlowcoco.ie
Pauline Hoctor Senior Enterprise Development Officer059-9129784phoctor@carlowcoco.ie
Gabrielle Carroll Business Advisor059-9129788gcarroll@carlowcoco.ie
Helen RyanEconomic Development Officer059-9129782hryan@carlowcoco.ie
Pierce Kavanagh

Economic Development Officer

(Carlow Town)

059-9129788pkavanagh@carlowcoco.ie
Jim Woods European Project Officer059-9129785jwoods@carlowcoco.ie
Maria CouchmanEconomic Development Officer059-9129759mcouchman@carlowcoco.ie
Áine Carey   Enterprise Development Executive059-9129789acarey@carlowcoco.ie 
Lisa Moore LEO Clerical Officer059-9129783lmoore@carlowcoco.ie
Padraig Briody

Business Advisor

(Strategy & Brexit Project)                       

059-9129783pbriody@carlowcoco.ie       
Bobby Connolly     

Business Advisor

(Strategy & Brexit Project)

059-9129783bconnolly@carlowcoco.ie
 

Share: