The Local Enterprise Office Carlow Team

Carlow County Council - Local Enterprise Office staff

Michael RaineyDirector of Services
Kieran ComerfordHead of Economic Development & Enterprise
Pauline HoctorAssistant Head of Economic Development & Enterprise

For general queries contact enterprise@carlowcoco.ie or call 059 9129783

Local Enterprise Support Team

Gabrielle Carroll Business Advisor059-9129788gcarroll@carlowcoco.ie
Jim Woods Business Advisor059 9129785jwoods@carlowcoco.ie
Maria CouchmanEconomic Development Officer059-9129759mcouchman@carlowcoco.ie

Economic Development & Special Project Development Team

Helen RyanEconomic Development Officer059-9129782hryan@carlowcoco.ie
Pierce Kavanagh

Economic Development Officer

059-9129788pkavanagh@carlowcoco.ie
Conor MoriartySenior Executive Architect059 9129783cmoriarty@carlowcoco.ie

Project Support Team

Tommie HicksonAssistant Staff Officer059 9129783thickson@carlowcoco.ie
Áine Carey   Enterprise Development Executive059-9129789acarey@carlowcoco.ie 
Lisa Moore LEO Clerical Officer059-9129783lmoore@carlowcoco.ie
Darren KeatingClerical Officer059 9129783dkeating@carlowcoco.ie
VacantEU Project Administrator059 9129783