Useful Business Links

 Useful Business Links:

 

Acumen Programme                                                www.acumenprogramme.com           

Carlow Chamber                                                      www.carlowchamber.com

Carlow College                                                        www.carlowcollege.ie

Carlow Kilkenny Energy Agency                             www.ckea.ie

Carlow Tourism                                                       www.carlowtourism.com

Connect Ireland                                                       www.connectireland.com

Credit Review Office                                                www.creditreview.ie

Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation      http://www.enterprise.gov.ie/en/

Department of Social Protection                              www.welfare.ie

Enterprise Ireland                                                    www.enterprise-ireland.com

IDA                                                                          www.idaireland.com

Inter Trade Ireland                                                  www.intertradeireland.com

Job Bridge Scheme                                                www.jobbridge.ie

Job Plus                                                                 www.jobsplus.ie

Microfinance                                                          www.microfinanceireland.ie

Revenue Commissioners                                      www.revenue.ie

Sites & Business Locator                                      www.myhome.ie & www.daft.ie

Skillsnets                                                               www.skillnets.ie/companies

South East Business & Innovation Centre Ltd (South East BIC)     www.southeastbic.ie

Teagasc                                                                www.teagasc.ie            

 

 

 

 

Share: