Evaluation and Approvals Committee

The Evaluation and Approvals Committee consists of:


Ms. Liz Hore – Director of Service, Wexford County Council

Mr. Brian Fives, Regional Executive, Enterprise Ireland

Mr. Tom Bermingham / Ms. Helena Dempsey, Wexford Local Development

Mr. Eamonn Murphy, Business Consultant

Mr. John O’Connor, Manager, Enniscorthy Enterprise Centre

Mr. Aidan Shine, CEO, South East Business Innovation Centre

Mr. Karl Fitzpatrick, Business Consultant

Ms. Marguerite Murphy, Bank of Ireland