Our Team

The Team at the Local Enterprise Office Wexford is:


Liz Hore - Head of Enterprise

elizabeth.hore@wexfordcoco.ie


Breege Cosgrave - Senior Enterprise Development Officer

breege.cosgrave@leo.wexfordcoco.ie


Angela Lawless - Business Advisor

angela.lawless@wexfordcoco.ie


Caroline McCrea - Administrator

caroline.mccrea@leo.wexfordcoco.ie 


Angie Malone - Clerical Officer

angie.malone@leo.wexfordcoco.ie

Martin Kelly - Clerical Officer

martin.kelly@wexfordcoco.ie



Bernie Flood - Receptionist

bernie.flood@wexfordcoco.ie


Laura Lyons - Graduate

laura.lyons@wexfordcoco.ie