Wexford LEO Team

The Team at the Local Enterprise Office Wexford is:


Breege Cosgrave - Head of Enterprise 
breege.cosgrave@wexfordcoco.ie

Angela Lawless - Acting Senior Enterprise Development Officer 
angela.lawless@wexfordcoco.ie

Carmel Moran - Business Advisor
carmel.moran@wexfordcoco.ie
 

Caroline McCrea - Administrator
caroline.mccrea@wexfordcoco.ie 

Angie Malone - Clerical Officer
angie.malone@wexfordcoco.ie

Bernie Flood - Clerical Officer
bernie.flood@wexfordcoco.ie

Laura Lyons - Graduate
laura.lyons@wexfordcoco.ie