Useful Business Links

Here you will find links to organisations that you might find useful as you start your business.

Please note, however, that Wexford Local Enterprise Office is not responsible for the content of these external internet sites and that we can’t endorse their services.

If you would like to suggest an organisation to be included in this list, please email the details to us at info@leo.wexfordcoco.ie  

Starting a Business

The Revenue Commissioners - www.revenue.ie
Companies Registration Office - www.cro.ie
Citizens Information - www.citizensinformation.ie
Microfinance Ireland - www.microfinanceireland.ie
Central Statistics Office - www.cso.ie
Domain Name Registration - www.domainregistry.ie
The Patents Office - www.patentsoffice.ie


Other Local Enterprise Offices in Ireland

Click on www.localenterprise.ie to see a full listing of Local Enterprise Offices


State Agencies & Government Links

Promoting foreign direct investment in Ireland - www.idaireland.com
Enterprise Development Agency - www.enterprise-ireland.com
Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation - www.djei.ie
The Revenue Commissioners - www.revenue.ie

Local Development in County Wexford

Wexford County Council - www.wexfordcoco.ie
Wexford Local Development - www.wld.ie
Visit Wexford Tourism -  www.visitwexford.ie
Wexford Economic & Community Monitor at www.wexford.ie
Wexford Local Economic & Community Plan at www.wexfordcoco.ie


Chambers of Commerce

Wexford Chamber of Commerce - www.wexfordchamber.ie
New Ross Chamber of Commerce - www.newrosschamber.ie
Gorey Chamber of Commerce - www.goreychamber.com
Enniscorthy Chamber of Commerce - www.enniscorthychamber.ie

Chambers of Commerce in Ireland - www.chambers.ie


Enterprise Centres & Workspaces

Wexford Enterprise Centre - www.wec.ie
Enniscorthy Enterprise & Technology Centre - www.eetc.ie
The Hatch Lab in Gorey - www.thehatchlab.ie
The Rising Tide Business Centre in New Ross - www.risingtidebusinesscentre.com

South East Business Innovation Centre - www.southeastbic.ie
South East Enterprise Centres Associations - www.seeca.ie


Business Supports Groups

IBEC - www.ibec.ie
Small Firms Association - www.sfa.ie
Irish Small and Medium Enterprises Association - www.isme.ie
Employer Disability Information (EDI) - www.calledi.ie


Business Networks

Business Network International BNI Wexford - www.bniwexford.com
A network for Women in Business - www.networkireland.ie
Developing training networks for business - www.skillnets.ie


Enterprise Education

Student Enterprise Prorgamme - www.studententerprise.ie


Ireland's Best Young Entrepreneur competition

Ireland's Best Young Entrepreneur (IBYE) annual competition - www.ibye.ie


Internet and Online Business Support

Irish Internet Association - www.iia.ie

 

Share: