Evaluation & Approvals Committee

Local Enterprise Office Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Evaluation and Approvals Committee

  1. Aidan Blighe, Director of Planning and Economic Development, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council - Chairperson
  2. Cathy Holahan, Senior Executive, Regional Development, Enterprise Ireland
  3. Hilary Haydon, Business Representative.
  4. Peter Clancy, Business Representative.
  5. John Moore, Business Representative.
  6. Therese Moylan, Business Representative

The membership of the Evaluation and Approvals committee brings together a wealth of experience across a diversity of areas of business expertise.

All projects being considered for financial support will be evaluated by the Evaluation and Approvals Committee and all projects under €50,000 may be approved by this Committee in line with national enterprise policy.

All projects applying for financial support through the LEO are evaluated by the Evaluation and Approvals Committee and are approved in line with enterprise policy.