Our Team

Local Enterprise Office Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown
Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Georgina SweetnamActing Head of Enterprise gsweetnam@leo.dlrcoco.ie

Dave Lawless

Administrative Officer - Economic Development and Tourismdlawless@dlrcoco.ie

Mariea Mullally

Senior Enterprise Development Officermmullally@dlrcoco.ie

Mervyn Walsh

Senior Staff Officer - Economic Development and Tourismmwalsh@leo.dlrcoco.ie
Eoin Roche

Staff Officer - Economic Development

eroche@leo.dlrcoco.ie
Lisa BrownAssistant Business Advisorlbrown@leo.dlrcoco.ie
Breda FaugheyAssistant Staff Officerbfaughey@leo.dlrcoco.ie
Gabriel McWeeneyFinancial Administratorgmcweeney@leo.dlrcoco.ie
Lesley HolmesClerical Officerlholmes@leo.dlrcoco.ie
Sam GeogheganClerical Officersgeoghegan@dlrcoco.ie

 

Share: