Our Team

Local Enterprise Office Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown
Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Owen LavertyHead of Enterprise olaverty@dlrcoco.ie

Mariea Mullally

Senior Enterprise Development Officermmullally@dlrcoco.ie

Róisín Cronin

Senior Staff Officerrcronin@dlrcoco.ie
Eoin Roche

Staff Officer - Economic Development

eroche@dlrcoco.ie
Lisa BrownAssistant Business Advisorlbrown@dlrcoco.ie
Breda FaugheyAssistant Staff Officerbfaughey@dlrcoco.ie
Gabriel McWeeneyFinancial Administratorgmcweeney@dlrcoco.ie
Lesley HolmesClerical Officerlholmes@dlrcoco.ie
Sam GeogheganClerical Officer

sgeoghegan@dlrcoco.ie

 

Share: