Our Team

Local Enterprise Office Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown
Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Owen LavertyHead of Enterprise & Economic Developmentolaverty@dlrcoco.ie

Mariea Mullally

Senior Enterprise Development Officermmullally@dlrcoco.ie

Lisa Brown

Senior Enterprise Development Officerlbrown@dlrcoco.ie

Gabriel McWeeney

Senior Enterprise Development Officergmcweeney@dlrcoco.ie

Siobhan Broughan

Senior Economic Development Officersbroughan@dlrcoco.ie

Ursula O'Connor

Urban Regeneration Development Officeruoconnor@dlrcoco.ie

Róisín Cronin

Senior Staff Officerrcronin@dlrcoco.ie
Caroline Custy

Business Advisor

cacusty@dlrcoco.ie
Anthony Cloonan

Assistant Business Advisor

acloonan@dlrcoco.ie
Breda FaugheyAssistant Staff Officerbfaughey@dlrcoco.ie
Tadhg MacLiamtmacliam@dlrcoco.ie
Aws Sabah Gheni Al-AdhamiGraduate Economic Development Officeraaladhami@dlrcoco.ie
Anne FitzgeraldClerical Officerafitzgerald@dlrcoco.ie
Lesley HolmesClerical Officer

lholmes@dlrcoco.ie