Our Team

Local Enterprise Office Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown
Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Owen LavertyHead of Enterprise & Economic Developmentolaverty@dlrcoco.ie

Mariea Mullally

Senior Enterprise Development Officermmullally@dlrcoco.ie

Lisa Brown

Senior Enterprise Development Officerlbrown@dlrcoco.ie

Gabriel McWeeney

Senior Enterprise Development Officergmcweeney@dlrcoco.ie

Ursula O'Connor

Urban Regeneration Development Officeruoconnor@dlrcoco.ie

Róisín Cronin

Senior Staff Officerrcronin@dlrcoco.ie
Anthony Cloonan

Assistant Business Advisor

acloonan@dlrcoco.ie
Breda FaugheyAssistant Staff Officerbfaughey@dlrcoco.ie
Anne FitzgeraldClerical Officerafitzgerald@dlrcoco.ie
Caroline CustyClerical Officer

cacusty@dlrcoco.ie

Lesley HolmesClerical Officer

lholmes@dlrcoco.ie