Our Team

Local Enterprise Office Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown
Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Owen LavertyHead of Enterprise & Economic Developmentolaverty@dlrcoco.ie

Mariea Mullally

Senior Enterprise Development Officermmullally@dlrcoco.ie

Ursula O'Connor

Urban Regeneration Development Officeruoconnor@dlrcoco.ie

Róisín Cronin

Senior Staff Officerrcronin@dlrcoco.ie
Lisa Brown

Business Advisor

lbrown@dlrcoco.ie

Eoin Roche

Staff Officer

eroche@dlrcoco.ie

Gabriel McWeeneyFinancial Administrator gmcweeney@dlrcoco.ie
Breda FaugheyAssistant Staff Officerbfaughey@dlrcoco.ie
Caroline CustyClerical Officer

cacusty@dlrcoco.ie

Lesley HolmesClerical Officer

lholmes@dlrcoco.ie