Look For Local

LEO local page Banner 700x120-DLR.png

If we all #LookForLocal in Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown this Summer, we’ll be supporting jobs, businesses and communities.

You’ll find loads of great examples of local businesses below along with their website addresses. You can search by name or by category.

So let’s all #LookForLocal this Summer, it works for everyone!

 

Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
AK FitnessAKFitness.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Crossfit SolasCrossfitsolas.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Kirwan Physical Therapy & Tai Chiphysicaltherapytreatment.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Adele Miley Makeupwww.adelemiley.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Angelic Bodieswww.angelicbodies.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Best Ever Mewww.besteverme.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Marissa Carter Beautywww.carterbeautycosmetics.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Dream Dotswww.dreamdotsforspots.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Dublin Healinghttps://www.facebook.com/dublinhealing/Beauty, Skincare & Wellness
Hairorganicwww.hairorganic.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Little Miss Mindfulnesswww.littlemissmindfulness.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Living Yogawww.living-yoga.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Nutrikatewww.nutrikate.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
One Bodywww.onebody.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Physio at Homehttp://physiolinked.com/Beauty, Skincare & Wellness
Pilates Plus Dublinwww.pilatesplusdublin.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Pixie Fitnesswww.pixiefitnessdublin.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Silk Beauty Spa Limitedwww.silkbeautyspa.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Simply Natural Care Ltdwww.simplynatural.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Siobhan Deewww.siobhandee.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Spring Into Lifewww.springintolife.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Strive Studio Limitedwww.strivestudio.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
The Abbey Physiotherapy and Spine Centrewww.theabbeyphysio.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Total Physiowww.totalphysio.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Vedas Beautywww.vedasbeauty.ieBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Yogandha Limitedwww.yogandha.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
Yoga Soul Academywww.yogasoulacademy.comBeauty, Skincare & Wellness
The Content Partnershipthecontentpartnership.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Adaptas Ltdwww.adaptastraining.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Equality Strategies Ltdwww.equalitystrategies.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
The Project Company Ltdwww.projectcompany.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Moondance Business ConsultantsMoondancebc.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Bright Design Architectswww.bda.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Bid & Tender Mgt Services Ltdwww.bidmanagement.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Block Angelwww.block-angel.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Business Excellence Institutewww.businessexcellence.orgBusiness-to-Business Services
Cirrus 9 Advisory Ltdwww.cirrus9.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Equita Consultingwww.equita.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Evolution Digital Ltdwww.evolutiondigital.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Fiona Hedigan & Associates Ltdwww.fionahedigan.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Irish Academy of PRwww.irishacademy.comBusiness-to-Business Services
KinchLyonswww.kinchlyons.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Karan Thompson Consultingwww.ktcl.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Lydia Cambell Coachingwww.lydiacampbell.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
MediaLuxewww.medialuxe.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Menyma Public Relationswww.menyma.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Novagenhttps://novegen.com/Business-to-Business Services
On Your Feetwww.onyourfeet.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Payroll Matters Ltdwww.payroll.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Peak Connexxion Trainingwww.peakconnexxion.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Revolve Marketingwww.revolve.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Digital Advantage ltdwww.digitaladvantage.euBusiness-to-Business Services
BC Team Coachingwww.teamleadership.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Voltedgewww.voltedge.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Index Businesswww.indexbusiness.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Merlin Consulting Ltdwww.merlinconsulting.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
SCK Groupwww.sckgroup.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Zest at Workwww.zestatwork.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Park Films Ltdwww.parkfilms.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Aileen O'Meara Mediawww.aileenomeara.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
All Vision Media Ltdwww.allvisionmedia.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Genie Mackers Ltdwww.geniemackers.comCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Just Singwww.justsing.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Rusinfo Publications & Mediawww.lietuvisCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Nomoswww.nomos.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
PartyKidz Productionswww.partykidzproductions.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Shoot Booth Ltdwww.shootbooth.ieCommunications, Media & Entertainment Services
Solar Theatrehttps://www.facebook.com/SolarTheatre/Communications, Media & Entertainment Services
Dublin Crystal Glass Ltdwww.dublincrystal.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Tierneys Gifts Ltdwww.tierneysgifts.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Jim Scully Artjimscullyart.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Noel Reid Fashion For Mennoelreid.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
180 Degrees Retail Consultantswww.180.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Adams Cloudwww.adamscloud.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
ANU Earthhttps://anuyou.ie/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Art Uncovered Fine Artwww.art-uncovered.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Birthday Cufflinks Irelandwww.birthdaycufflinks.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Clandelawww.clandela.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Cormac Jackson Design Ltdwww.cormacjackson.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Costa Interior Designwww.costainteriordesign.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Cuando Ltdwww.cuando.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Dalkey Garden Schoolwww.dalkeygardenschool.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Debbie Millington Designswww.debbiemillington.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Design Clinicwww.designclinic.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
EA Accessories Ltdwww.eaaccessories.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Forgotten Chinawww.forgottenchina.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Head in The Clouds Ltdwww.headintheclouds.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Hornet DPSwww.hornet.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Jackie Ryan Arthttps://jackieryanart.com/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
John Duffy Design Group Limited (JDDG)www.jddg.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Landa Bagswww.landabags.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Latchfords of Irelandwww.latchfords.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Lucy Designswww.lucydesigns.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Malierewww.maliere.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Martello Press Ltdwww.martellopress.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Sean McManus Jewellershttp://www.mcmanusjewellers.com/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Millrace Gallerywww.millracegallery.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Miriam Clarke Interiorswww.miro.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Mummycooks Ltdwww.mummycooks.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Nordic Elementswww.nordicelements.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Rebeka Kahn Artwww.rebekakahnartwear.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Seagreenwww.seagreen.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Shevaun Doherty Artwww.shevaundoherty.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Maureen Lynch Gold and Silversmythwww.maureenlynch.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Saffron & Sapphirewww.saffronandsapphire.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Seasons Art ClassClassart.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Sheila Considine Fashion Designwww.sheilaconsidine.ie/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Sophie Sarongswww.sophiesarongs.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Susannagh Groganhttps://susannaghgrogan.com/ Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Text Tell Ltdhttps://www.texttell2.com/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
The Card Companywww.thecardcompany.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
The Design Teamwww.thedesignteam.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
The Lovely Little Labelwww.thelovelylittlelabel.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
The Pod Collectionwww.thepodcollection.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Traxedo Ltdwww.traxedo.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Tru Tru Storieswww.trutrustories.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Mary K Jewellerywww.marykjewellery.com/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Facet Jewellerswww.facetjewellers.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Iris O'Connor Photogrpahywww.giftedfromireland.com/pages/seller-profile/iris-oconnorCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
High Spec Tech Limitedwww.highspectech.ieElectronics
Jovi Internationalwww.jovi.ieElectronics
Commercial Energy Ratings Ltdwww.cerl.ieEngineering
Vivid Edgewww.vividedge.ieEngineering
All About Trees Ltdwww.allabouttrees.ieEnvironment & Green Technologies
The Pure Kitchenhttps://www.facebook.com/ThePureKitchen/Food & Drink
Blendi Snacks Ltdwww.blendisnacks.comFood & Drink
Crown Your Cakewww.facebook.com/crownyourcakeFood & Drink
Eat Food Rightwww.eatfoodright.ieFood & Drink
Homespun Foodswww.homespunfoods.ieFood & Drink
Juice 2 Go Ltdwww.juice2go.ieFood & Drink
Mackenway Distributors Ltdwww.mackenway.comFood & Drink
Maria Lucia Bakes Ltdwww.marialuciabakes.comFood & Drink
On The Grapevine Ltdwww.onthegrapevine.ieFood & Drink
Searsons Wine Merchantswww.searsons.comFood & Drink
The Wooden Spoonwww.thewoodenspoon.ieFood & Drink
Tiger Wood Fire Pizzawww.tigerwfp.ieFood & Drink
Urban Beanwww.urbanbean.coFood & Drink
Roberts of Dalkeyhttps://robertsofdalkey.ie/Food & Drink
O'Coileáin Foods Company Limitedwww.ocoileainfoods.comFood & Drink
Blankie Lifestyle Productswww.blankie-pureindulgence.comFurniture & Homeware
Care to Comfort Ltdwww.caretocomfort.ieFurniture & Homeware
Archeology Ireland Ltdarchaeologyireland.ieHospitality & Tourism
Go Sailingwww.gosailing.ieHospitality & Tourism
Dun Laoghaire Marinawww.dlmarina.comHospitality & Tourism
Absolute Ireland Travelwww.absoluteireland.comHospitality & Tourism
Go Big Style Ltdwww.bigstyle.ieHospitality & Tourism
Carrickmines Equestrian Centrewww.ceq.ieHospitality & Tourism
Cliste Irelandwww.cliste.ieHospitality & Tourism
Dining in Dublinwww.diningindublin.ieHospitality & Tourism
Fitzpatrick Castle Holiday Homeswww.fitzpatrickcastleholidayhomes.comHospitality & Tourism
Freebird Clubwww.freebirdclub.comHospitality & Tourism
Harbour Splashwww.harboursplash.ieHospitality & Tourism
John Galligan Travelwww.jgt.ieHospitality & Tourism
Kanazawa Tourswww.kanazawa-tours.comHospitality & Tourism
Kayaking in Irelandwww.kayaking.ieHospitality & Tourism
Unfold Studio Ltdwww.thedualist.ieHospitality & Tourism
The Innovate Roomwww.theinnovateroom.ieHospitality & Tourism
Travel Escapeswww.travelescapes.ieHospitality & Tourism
Dublin Animation Film Festivalhttps://www.dublinanimationfilmfestival.com/Hospitality & Tourism
Sash Windowswww.sashwindows.ieManufacturing
Checkout Ireland Ltdwww.checkout.ieManufacturing
Arcdox Ltdwww.arcdox.comManufacturing
DC Automation Ltdwww.dc-automation.comManufacturing
Number 8 Studiowww.number8studio.comManufacturing
Dublin Hypnosis Clinicwww.dublinhypnosisclinic.ieOther Sector
The Exam Centrewww.theexamcentre.comOther Sector
Malwina Galnchttps://angielskinaglanc.pl/en/homepage/ Other Sector
A-Team Leak Detectionhttps://ateam.ie/Other Sector
Byrne & Moore Property Consultants Ltdbyrnemoore.comOther Sector
Glenville Dental Surgeryglenvilledental.ieOther Sector
Moneydoctorindependentfinancialadvice.ieOther Sector
Whats Up Mumwhatsupmum.ieOther Sector
Coaching and Hypnosis Centrewww.coaching-hypnosis-centre.comOther Sector
Pathbridge Consulting Limitedwww.facebook.com/Pathbridge-ConsultingOther Sector
Akkurewww.akkure.comOther Sector
Ancestor Network Ltdwww.ancestornetwork.ieOther Sector
Ancillary Marketingwww.ancillary.ieOther Sector
And Baby Makes Threewww.andbabymakesthree.ieOther Sector
The Life Architectwww.thelifearchitect.ieOther Sector
Apres School Clubwww.apresschoolclub.comOther Sector
Arcc Constructionwww.arcc.ieOther Sector
Auction Exchange Ltdwww.auctionexchange.ieOther Sector
The Baby Academywww.babyacademy.ieOther Sector
Occupopwww.bidrecruit.ioOther Sector
Bike Lockerwww.bikelocker.ieOther Sector
BJK Accountantswww.bjkaccountants.ieOther Sector
Book A Pitchwww.bookapitch.comOther Sector
Bridge-itwww.bridge-it.ieOther Sector
Capital Financial Planning Ltdwww.capitalfinancial.ieOther Sector
Castle Homecare Ltdwww.castlehomecare.ieOther Sector
Clare Connolly Estate Agentswww.clareconnolly.ieOther Sector
Crossfit Irelandhttps://crossfitireland.ie/Other Sector
Distinct Model Managementwww.distinctmodelmanagement.comOther Sector
Dublin Language Schoolwww.atlaslanguageschool.comOther Sector
Sunbury Driving Schoolhttps://ipassmydrivingtest.ie/Other Sector
Dundrum Dental Surgerywww.dundrumdentalsurgery.ieOther Sector
Eamonn Cormican Maintenance Serviceswww.ecms.ieOther Sector
Empower Peoplewww.empowerpeople.ieOther Sector
Enda Cavanah Photographywww.endacavanagh.comOther Sector
Event Professional Consultancy Ltdwww.eventpro.ieOther Sector
Furlong coach & Bus Ltdwww.executiveexpress.ieOther Sector
Executive Security Ltdwww.executivesecurity.ieOther Sector
Firechild Photographywww.firechildphotography.comOther Sector
HealthCare Minds Ltd.www.healthcareminds.ieOther Sector
Hedderman Financial Solutions Ltdwww.heddermanfinancial.ieOther Sector
Irish National Sailing Schoolwww.inss.ieOther Sector
Instant Translationhttp://instantranslation.ie/Other Sector
Jill Walker: Executive Psychologist & Coachwww.jillwalker.comOther Sector
John Mc Loughlin Architectshttp://johnmclaughlin.ie/Other Sector
Junior Einsteinswww.junioreinsteinsscienceclub.comOther Sector
Koru Career Guidancewww.korucareers.ieOther Sector
Lester Security & Electrical Solutionswww.lestersecurity.ieOther Sector
Lewis & Co. Chartered Accountantswww.lewisco.ieOther Sector
Maple Clinicwww.mapleclinic.ieOther Sector
Mera Eventswww.meraevents.ieOther Sector
Money Doctorwww.moneydoctor.ieOther Sector
Moovingowww.moovingo.comOther Sector
Mottowww.motto.ieOther Sector
Mount Merrion Clinichttps://mountmerrionmedicalclinic.ie/Other Sector
Nurture Mumwww.nurturemum.ieOther Sector
Oceansport Ltdwww.oceansport.ieOther Sector
Parent Supportwww.parentsupport.ieOther Sector
Patricia Lohanwww.patricialohan.comOther Sector
Photogenic Photographerswww.photogenic.ieOther Sector
Gill Opticians Ltdgillopticians.ieOther Sector
Dewberry LtdSchooldays.ieOther Sector
Shankill FS ltdwww.shankillfs.ieOther Sector
Site Passport Limitedwww.sitepassport.ieOther Sector
Solamh Ltd https://solamh.com/Other Sector
Irish Tag Rugby Association Ltdwww.tagrugby.ieOther Sector
Tara Cooke Architectwww.taracookearchitect.comOther Sector
Tier Onewww.tierone.ieOther Sector
UltrasoundIrelandwww.ultrasound.ieOther Sector
Village Vets Dundrumhttps://www.villagevets.ie/dundrum-vetsOther Sector
Walthea Pattersonwww.waltheapatterson.comOther Sector
We Can Save You Money Ltdwww.wecansaveyoumoney.ieOther Sector
Affinity Recruitmentwww.weloveaffinity.comOther Sector
Capcon Ltdcapcon.ieRetail
Cornelscourt Glass ltdwww.cornelscourtglass.ieRetail
Dún Laoghaire Pharmacy Ltdwww.dlpharmacy.ieRetail
Impact Gumshields & Impact Dentalhttps:/impactgumshields.com/Retail
Tax Saver Bikestaxsaverbikes.comRetail
Ambr Eyewearwww.ambreyewear.comRetail
Artificial Grass Storehttps://www.artificialgrassstore.ie/ Retail
Babysplashwww.babysplash.ieRetail
Basic Books Ltdwww.basicbooks.ieRetail
Beshoff Stoveswww.beshoffstoves.comRetail
Costello Flowerswww.costelloflowers.comRetail
Dimples - Sew Happywww.dimples-dogbandanas.comRetail
Everedgewww.everedge.comRetail
HappiClosehttps://happiclose.ie/Retail
Haylowww.haylohorsefeeder.comRetail
HOLDEReightwww.holdereight.comRetail
Irish Botanicalswww.irishbotanicals.comRetail
Mrocom T/A Markettownwww.markettown.ieRetail
Mounttown Motors Limitedwww.mounttownmotors.comRetail
Nimble Fingerswww.nimblefingers.ieRetail
NMC Bikeswww.nmcbikes.comRetail
Office Supplieswww.officesupplies.ieRetail
Planet Sustie Ltdwww.planetsustie.ieRetail
Reuziwww.reuzi.ieRetail
Silent Alert International Ltdwww.silentalert.ieRetail
Smarter Surfaceswww.smartersurfaces.ieRetail
The Spokesmanwww.thespokesman.ieRetail
Vitropics Ltdwww.vitropics.comRetail
Viva Green Groupwww.vivagreengroup.comRetail
Wordwell Ltd.www.wordwellbooks.comRetail
Bags.ie (TS OConnor & Son Ltd)www.bags.ieRetail
Eco Muttwww.ecomutt.comRetail
Grunt Boat Cleanerwww.gruntboatcleaner.co.ukRetail
The Outdoor Scene Limitedwww.outdoor.ieRetail
Viking Marinevikingmarine.ieRetail
Depublishwww.depublish.ieSoftware & IT
4Securitaswww.acsia.ioSoftware & IT
Allsorter.comwww.allsorter.comSoftware & IT
Tazoa Ltd. t/a Business Brainswww.businessbrains.ieSoftware & IT
Driver Focuswww.driverfocus.ieSoftware & IT
HQ Softwarewww.hqsoftware.comSoftware & IT
Vidatech Ltd (Trading as Moviesoft)www.moviesoft.comSoftware & IT
Deal-Doc Technology Ltd. t/a My Deal Docwww.mydealdoc.ieSoftware & IT

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.