Our Team

Fiona Deegan                Head of Enterprise                                                    E:  fiona.deegan@leo.kilkennycoco.ie 

Catherine Hennessy     Business Advisor                                                       E: catherine.hennessy@leo.kilkennycoco.ie

Aileen McGrath             Senior Enterprise Development Officer                     E: aileen.mcgrath@leo.kilkennycoco.ie

Ailish Scott                    Administrator                                                             E:  ailish.scott@leo.kilkennycoco.ie

Brid Hynes                     Economic Development Officer                                 E: brid.hynes@kilkennycoco.ie

Deirdre Dunne               Enterprise Executive                                                  E: Deirdre.dunne@leo.kilkennycoco.ie

Mary Walsh                    Administrator                                                             E: mary.walsh@leo.kilkennycoco.ie

 

Share: