Look For Local

LEO local page Banner 700x120-KILKENNY.png




If we all #LookForLocal in Kilkenny this Summer, we’ll be supporting jobs, businesses and communities.

You’ll find loads of great examples of local businesses below along with their website addresses. You can search by name or by category.

You could start your search here

Shop Kilkenny Facebook   www.facebook.com/shopkilkenny


Shop Kilkenny Instagram     www.instagram.com/shop_kilkenny/


Kilkenny.ie Shop     www.kilkenny.ie/shop/


Taste Kilkenny:     www.facebook.com/tastekilkenny/

Craft-Design ‘Made in Kilkenny’     www.madeinkilkenny.ie

You’ll also find more examples of Kilkenny businesses listed below, along with their website addresses. And you can search by name or by category.

So, let’s all #LookForLocal and support local businesses!




Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
Beauty By Vaivawww.beautybyvaiva.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Beauty You Clinicwww.beautyyouclinic.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Bfab Beauty Clinicwww.bfab.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Crown Hair and Beautywww.crownhairandbeauty.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Compass Physiowww.compassphysio.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Feelin Holisticwww.feelinholistic.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Forever Livingwww.ginaryan.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Gentle Dental Carewww.gentledentalcare.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Geraldine Rudkinswww.geraldinerudkins.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Get Well and Stay Wellwww.nigelgriffith.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Hair By Danielle Ltdwww.annadanielles.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Halo Hairwww.halohairpaulstown.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Indie Dolls Hair Salonwww.indiedollshairsalon.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Jennifer Dillon Physiotherapy & Yogawww.castlepainclinicphysio.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Kilkenny Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinicwww.kilkennyphysioclinic.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Kilkenny Salt Therapywww.kilkennysalttherapy.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Market Cross Dentalwww.kilkennydental.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Mary Hayden Acupuncture and Massagewww.maryhayden.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Mint By Pembroke Kilkennywww.mintkilkenny.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Nore Therapieswww.noretherapies.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Ruby Reds Hair Salonwww.rubyreds.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Rustiq Salonwww.rustiqsalon.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Simply Skinwww.simply-skin.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
SOMAwww.somaatthetannery.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Streetlife Hairwww.streetlifehair.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
The Clinic of Beautywww.theclinicofbeauty.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
The Edge Hair Salon www.edgehairstudio.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Trends Beauty Distributionwww.trendsbeautydistribution.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Wellbeing & Motivationwww.wellbeingandmotivation.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Yoga for Allwww.yogaforall.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Yoga with Grainnewww.yogawithgrainne.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Authentic Sustainability Limitedwww.authenticity.ieBusiness-to-Business Sevices
Panoptic Technology Ltdwww.panoptic.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Tazmine Ltdwww.safetycourseireland.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
The Core Storywww.thecorestory.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Training Solutions Kilkennywww.trainingsolutionskilkenny.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Lorna Byrnewww.lornabyrne.comCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Butterslipwww.butterslip.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Crafty Bridewww.craftybride.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Custom Embroiderywww.customembroidery.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Cushendale Woollen Millswww.cushendale.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
David Wilson Jewellerywww.davidwilsonjewellery.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Duiske Glasswww.duiskeglasskilkenny.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Duncan Russell Furniturewww.duncanrussellfurniture.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Eoghan Leadbetter Woodturnerwww.eoghanleadbetter.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Eva Lynch Designwww.evalynchdesign.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Falconer Hurleyswww.falconerhurleys.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Folksterwww.folkster.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Fusion Entertainmentwww.weddingsbyfusion.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
George Carpendale Fine Artwww.georgecarpendale.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
GL Ryan Jewellers Ltdwww.ryanjewellers.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Intosportwww.intosport.ie Craft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Ireland Posterswww.irelandposters.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Jerpoint Glass Studio Ltdwww.jerpointglass.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
JMK Goldsmithswww.jmkgoldsmiths.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
K Kajoux Jewelswww.kkajoux.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Kilkenny Crystal Ltdwww.kilkennycrystal.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Kilkenny Print and Graphics Ltd.www.kilkennyprint.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Lady Lorna Designer Emporiumladylorna.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Lorimat Jewellerswww.lorimat.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Loving Invitationswww.lovinginvitations.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Michelle Treacy Millinerywww.michelletreacymillinery.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Mokum Interiorswww.mokuminteriors.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
MyStuff Labels Ltdwww.mystuff.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Nicholas Mosse Potterywww.nicholasmosse.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Norton Bespokewww.nortonbespoke.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
O' Connors Jewellerswww.oconnorjewellers.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Pauls Limitedwww.paulskilkenny.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
PMD Woodworking Ltdwww.pmdwoodworking.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Rionorewww.rionore.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
SGDrywall and Ceilingswww.bespokefeaturewalls.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Suzanne Freeman Interior Designwww.suzannefreeman.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Twinkle Hill Giftswww.twinklehill.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
W H Good Limitedwww.goods.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Yvonne Ross Jewellerywww.yvonneross.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Appit Ltd t/a Daltontv.iewww.daltontv.ieElectronics
Electro City Limitedwww.electrocity.ieElectronics
FMG Electronicswww.fmgelectronics.ieElectronics
IT Repairswww.it-repairs.ieElectronics
Kilkenny iPhone Repairs

www.kilkennyiphonerepairs.ie

Electronics
Green Scene Enviromentalwww.mdelahunty.wixsite.com/martindelahuntybersEnviroment and Green Technologies
2 Nice 2 Slicewww2nice2slice.ieFood and Drink
Arán Artisan Bakery & Cafewww.arankilkenny.ieFood and Drink
Breaghagh Valley Artisan Meats www.breagaghvalleymeats.ieFood and Drink
Foodworks Ltdwww.foodworks.ieFood and Drink
Goatsbridge Trout Farmwww.goatsbridgetrout.ieFood and Drink
Good Food Cateringwww.goodfoodcatering.ieFood and Drink
Highbank Orchard Farms www.highbankorchards.comFood and Drink
Knockdrinna Farmhouse Cheesewww.knockdrinna.comFood and Drink
Ludlow & Vine Ltdwww.thegoodhabit.ieFood and Drink
Muse Coffee and Foodwww.musecoffeefood.ieFood and Drink
Premium Food Distributionwww.hungarianstores.ieFood and Drink
Redclaw Foods Ltdwww.backtoblu.coFood and Drink
Rockfield Ice-creamwww.rockfieldicecream.ieFood and Drink
Sweet Living Kilkennywww.sweetliving.ieFood and Drink
The Cutting Vedgewww.thecuttingvedge.ieFood and Drink
The Edward Hayden School of Cookeryedwardhayden.ieFood and Drink
The Gourmet Storewww.gourmetstorekilkenny.ieFood and Drink
The Grapevinewww.grapevinetapasbar.ieFood and Drink
The House of Pretzelswww.thehouseofpretzels.ieFood and Drink
The Orchard Housewww.theorchardhouse.ieFood and Drink
The Truffle Fairywww.trufflefairy.ieFood and Drink
Allenswww.allens.ieFurniture and Homeware
Lowry's Modern Living www.lowrysmodernliving.ieFurniture and Homeware
Abbey House B&Bwww.abbeyhousejerpoint.comHospitality and Tourism
Bosca Beathawww.boscabeatha.ieHospitality and Tourism
Butterfly Valley Glampingwww.butterflyvalleyglamping.ieHospitality and Tourism
Castle Lodge B&Bwww.castlelodge.comHospitality and Tourism
Kilbawn Country Housewww.kilbawnhouse.comHospitality and Tourism
Kilkenny House Hotelwww.kilkennyhousehotel.ieHospitality and Tourism
Killure Lodgewww.killure.ieHospitality and Tourism
Kiltorcan Racewaywww.kiltorcan.comHospitality and Tourism
Lanigans Barwww.lanigans.ieHospitality and Tourism
Malzard's Pubwww.malzards.comHospitality and Tourism
National Reptile Zoowww.nationalreptilezoo.ieHospitality and Tourism
Nore Valley Parkwww.norevalleypark.comHospitality and Tourism
O' Hara's Barwww.oharasbar.ieHospitality and Tourism
Rosquil House www.rosquilhouse.comHospitality and Tourism 
Shankill Castle Eventswww.shankillcastle.comHospitality and Tourism
Shenanigans Walkswww.shenaniganswalks.comHospitality and Tourism
The Club House Hotelwww.clubhousehotel.comHospitality and Tourism
Twin Oaks B&Bwww.twinoakskilkenny.comHospitality and Tourism
Wallslough Villagewww.wallsloughvillage.ieHospitality and Tourism
Watergate Accomodationwww.watergateapartmentskilkenny.comHospitality and Tourism
A1 Garage Doorswww.a1gd.ieManufacturing
AJD Stairs Ltdwww.ajdstairs.comManufacturing
Blindsinaboxwww.blindsinabox.ieManufacturing
Castle Cabinetswww.castlecabinets.ieManufacturing
Castlecomer Blinds Factory Ltd.www.blindsfactory.ieManufacturing
Circle Laserwww.circlelaser.comManufacturing
Ease Ltdwww.ease.ieManufacturing
Endesol Ltdwww.endesol.ieManufacturing
Enviroclad Systems Ltdwww.enviroclad.comManufacturing
Fred O' Mahonywww.fredomahonywoodturning.comManufacturing
Hi-Tec Medicare Ltdwww.hitecmedicare.ieManufacturing
Kitchen Components Directwww.kitchencomponentsdirect.ieManufacturing
O'Dywer Garage Doors & Greenhouses Ltdwww.a1greenhouses.ieManufacturing
Suir Roofing Supplies Ltdwww.suirroofing.ieManufacturing
Watchdoctor Creations Ltdwww.watchdoctor-creations.comManufacturing
AD Test Centre Ltdwww.adtesting.ieOther Sector
Ahern Fuelswww.ahernfuels.ieOther Sector
Ailbhe Harrington & Associateswww.ailbheharrington.comOther Sector
Andy Griffith Productionswww.andygriffithproductions.ieOther Sector
Andy Smith Electricalwww.andysmithelectrical.ieOther Sector
Anne Marie Dunphy Equestrian Coachwww.annemariedunphy.comOther Sector
Anne Murphywww.letsgoloolala.comOther Sector
Archway Painting Contractors Ltdwww.archwaypaintingcontractorsltd.ieOther Sector
Bass Solicitorswww.basslaw.ieOther Sector
Body and Soul Studiowww.bodyandsoulhealing.ieOther Sector
Budo Fitness Limited T/A Budo Martial Arts Centrewww.budomartialartscentre.comOther Sector
Celtic Commemorations Ltdwww.celticcommemorations.comOther Sector
Classroom Guidancewww.classroomguidance.ieOther Sector
Cleanmaxwww.cleanmax.ieOther Sector
Coady's Garagewww.coadysgarage.ieOther Sector
Confident Women Irelandwww.confidentwomenireland.ieOther Sector
Conley Placements Ltd.www.languageexchange.ieOther Sector
Cope Psychotherapywww.yvonneboothcounselling.ieOther Sector
CSM Contract Cleaningwww.csmcontractcleaning.ieOther Sector
Dataxcel Ltdwww.dataxcel.ieOther Sector
David Grogan Safety Trainingwww.davidgrogantraining.ieOther Sector
Digital Systems and Installations Ltd.www.dsi.ieOther Sector
Donna Dunne Fitnesswww.donnadunnefitness.ieOther Sector
Easy Flow Solutionswww.easyflowsolutions.ieOther Sector
Emaro Consultingwww.joanphelan.ieOther Sector
Emerald Equine Holisticwww.emeraldequineholistic.ieOther Sector
Enn Studiowww.ennstudio.coOther Sector
Financial Claritywww.financialclarity.ieOther Sector
Fitness By Emerwww.fitnesswithemer.ieOther Sector
Grace Solicitorswww.gracesolicitors.ieOther Sector
Harding Stoneyard www.stoneyard.ieOther Sector 
Healing By Francwww.healingbyfranc.comOther Sector
Helen Byrne Ceolwww.helenabyrne.comOther Sector
Hockey Expresswww.hockeyexpress.ieOther Sector
Homeopathic Veterinary Clinicwww.holisticvet.ieOther Sector
Irish Vintage Society Ltdwww.irishvintagesociety.ieOther Sector
James Travers Garagewww.jamestraversgarage.ieOther Sector
JBS Safety Services Ltdwww.jbssafetyservices.ieOther Sector
JJ Byrne & Co Accountants Ltdwww.jjbyrne.ieOther Sector
JM Safety Trainingwww.jmsafetytraining.ieOther Sector
JS Canny & Cowww.jacanny.comOther Sector
JS Remediation Ltdwww.jsgroup.ieOther Sector
Judith Ashtonwww.judithashton.comOther Sector
Kelvale Agri Ltdwww.kelvale.comOther Sector
Knox & Foley Car Saleswww.knoxfoleycarsales.ieOther Sector
LawEdwww.lawed.ieOther Sector
Lets Educatewww.letseducate.ieOther Sector
Living and Growing Associateswww.livingandgrowing.ieOther Sector
Marble City Fuelswww.marblecityfuelskilkenny.comOther Sector
Mateusz Zielinski Strength & Conditioningwww.thefactoryfitnessandnutrition.ieOther Sector
Michelle O'Brien Counselling and Psychotherapywww.michelleobrien.ieOther Sector
Mindful Facilitationwww.mindfulfacilitation.comOther Sector
MM Plaster Mouldingswww.mmplastermouldings.comOther Sector
Momentum Healthcare Ltd.www.momentumhealthcare.ieOther Sector
Motus Learning Ltdwww.motuslearning.comOther Sector
My Life Health and Fitnesswww.mylifehealthandfitness.comOther Sector
O'Byrne Boiler & Shower Repairwww.obyrneservices.comOther Sector
Powerglazewww.powerglaze.ieOther Sector
Red Alchemy Theatre Productionswww.redalchemy.ieOther Sector
Rhythm Makerswww.rhythmmakers.ieOther Sector
RM Daly Ltdwww.dalyfarrell.ieOther Sector
Roca Healthcarewww.rocahealthcare.comOther Sector
Sarah Fox Healthwww.sarahfox.ieOther Sector
Smartteckwww.smartteckservices.comOther Sector
Spa Veterinary Clinicwww.spaviewvets.comOther Sector
The Education Psychology & Therapy Clinic Ltd.www.eptclinic.ieOther Sector
The Emerald Clinicwww.theemeraldclinic.comOther Sector
The Happy Potterywww.thehappypottery.comOther Sector
Tierney & O'Neill Ltdwww.tierneyoneill.ieOther Sector
Tom Beegan and Associates Ltdwww.beeganassociates.comOther Sector
Vicky's Photographywww.vickysphotography.ieOther Sector
Aim2Golf Ltd.www.profitstick.comRetail
Annaleen's Boutiquewww.annaleensboutique.ieRetail
Anna Paoletti Equine Sports Therapywww.verdecream.comRetail
Baby Boomwww.babyboom.ieRetail
Bargain Books Kilkennywww.bargainbooks.ieRetail
Belle Femme Lingeriewww.bellefemmelingerie.ieRetail
Bretts Hardware & Locksmiths Ltdwww.brettskilkenny.ieRetail
Castleinch Venue Sunday Marketwww.castleinchvenue.ieRetail
Celebrate It.iewww.celebrateit.ieRetail
Cooking Solutions Ltdwww.cookingsolutions.ieRetail
Costello's Brewing Companywww.costellosbrewco.ieRetail
Downey Robotic Saleswww.downeyroboticsales.comRetail
EcoCool Ltdwww.ecocool.ieRetail
Elegance Agencies/Unique Mewww.uniqueme.ieRetail
Essaness Musicwww.essaness.comRetail
Fallons Pharmacywww.fallonspharmacy.ieRetail
Gifts 4 Uwww.gifts4u.ieRetail
Hennessy Sportswww.hennessysports.ieRetail
Khan's Bookswww.khansbooks.ieRetail
Kilkenny Architectural Salvage and Antiques Ltdwww.eurosalve.comRetail
Lamber de Bie Flowers Ltd.www.lamberdebie.ieRetail
Madigan's Pharmacywww.madiganspharmacy.ieRetail
Marcela Joywww.lovebee.ieRetail
Murphy's Motors Ltdwww.murphysmotors.ieRetail
O' Shea's Pharmacywww.osheaspharmacy.ieRetail
Peaches Boutiquewww.peachesboutique.ieRetail
Petmania Limitedwww.petmania.ieRetail
Procon Vehicleswww.proconvehicles.comRetail
Purple Cloud Natural Lavender Oilwww.purplecloudnaturallavender.comRetail
Q Health Pharmacywww.qhealthpharmacy.ieRetail
R-Wearwww.rwear.ieRetail
Richard Duggan & Sons Ltdwww.duggansmenswear.ieRetail
Rollercoaster Music Ltdwww.rollercoasterrecordskk.comRetail
Sassy and Classy Limitedwww.sassyandclassy.ieRetail
Serendipity Boutiquewww.serendipityboutique.ieRetail
Simple Thingswww.simplethings.ieRetail
Sports Equipment Irelandwww.sportsequipment.ieRetail
Teamwear Directwww.teamwear.ieRetail
The Gift Horsewww.thegifthorse.ieRetail
The Wild Bunchwww.thewildbunch.ieRetail
Treacy's Homevaluewww.treacyshomevalue.ieRetail
Valley of the Roseswww.valleyofroses.ieRetail
White's Pharmacy Ltdwww.whitespharmacykilkenny.comRetail
Willie Duggan Lightingwww.willieduggan.comRetail
Woods Menswearwww.woodsmenswear.comRetail
Yesterday'swww.yesterdays.ieRetail

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.