Look For Local

V1 EI LookForLocal Web Badge 700x120_Kilkenny.jpg

The “Look for Local” campaign, was launched in 2020.

2021 will be another tough year for business owners, their staff and families. Our ask is that you continue to build on the recent groundswell of support shown to local businesses when looking to buy goods or services, which will in turn help sustain local jobs and communities.

You could start your search here –

Shop Kilkenny Facebook   www.facebook.com/shopkilkenny


Shop Kilkenny Instagram     www.instagram.com/shop_kilkenny/


Kilkenny.ie Shop     www.kilkenny.ie/shop/


Taste Kilkenny:     www.facebook.com/tastekilkenny/

Craft-Design ‘Made in Kilkenny’     www.madeinkilkenny.ie

You’ll also find more examples of Kilkenny businesses listed below, along with their website addresses. And you can search by name or by category.

So, let’s all #LookForLocal and support local businesses!




Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
Trends Beauty & Lifestyle Distributionwww.trendsbeautydistribution.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Kilkenny Salt Therapywww.kilkennysalttherapy.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Get Well and Stay Wellwww.nigelgriffith.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Wellbeing & Motivationwww.wellbeingandmotivation.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Kilkenny Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinicwww.kilkennyphysioclinic.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Compass Physiowww.compassphysio.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
The Core Storywww.thecorestory.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Loving Invitationswww.lovinginvitations.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Kilkenny Print and Graphics Ltd.www.kilkennyprint.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
JMK Goldsmithswww.jmkgoldsmiths.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Cushendale Woollen Millswww.cushendale.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Ireland Posterswww.irelandposters.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Eoghan Leadbetter Woodturnerwww.eoghanleadbetter.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Jerpoint Glass Studio Ltdwww.jerpointglass.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Folksterwww.folkster.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Lorimat Jewellerswww.lorimat.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Rionorewww.rionore.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Butterslipwww.butterslip.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Duiske Glasswww.duiskeglasskilkenny.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
MyStuff Labels Ltdwww.mystuff.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
GL Ryan Jewellers Ltdwww.ryanjewellers.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
David Wilson Jewellerywww.davidwilsonjewellery.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Lady Lorna Designer Emporiumladylorna.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Intosportwww.intosport.ie Craft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
K Kajoux Jewelswww.kkajoux.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Pauls Limitedwww.paulskilkenny.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
W H Good Limitedwww.goods.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Nicholas Mosse Potterynicholasmosse.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Michelle Treacy Millinerywww.michelletreacymillinery.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Appit Ltd t/a Daltontv.iewww.daltontv.ieElectronics
Kilkenny iPhone Repairs

www.kilkennyiphonerepairs.ie

Electronics
FMG Electronicswww.fmgelectronics.ieElectronics
Electro City Limitedwww.electrocity.ieElectronics
Arán Artisan Bakery & Cafewww.arankilkenny.ieFood and Drink
The Edward Hayden School of Cookeryedwardhayden.ieFood and Drink
The Grapevinewww.grapevinetapasbar.ieFood and Drink
The House of Pretzelswww.thehouseofpretzels.ieFood and Drink
Goatsbridge Trout Farmwww.goatsbridgetrout.ieFood and Drink
Highbank Orchard Farms www.highbankorchards.comFood and Drink
Knockdrinna Farmhouse Cheesewww.knockdrinna.comFood and Drink
Grogan & Brown Artisan Butcherswww.groganandbrownbutchers.comFood and Drink
Breaghagh Valley Artisan Meats www.breagaghvalleymeats.ieFood and Drink
Allenswww.allens.ieFurniture and Homeware
Lowry's Modern Living www.lowrysmodernliving.ieFurniture and Homeware
Shankill Castle Eventswww.shankillcastle.comHospitality and Tourism
Nore Valley Parkwww.norevalleypark.comHospitality and Tourism
Rosquil House www.rosquilhouse.comHospitality and Tourism 
Twin Oaks B&Bwww.twinoakskilkenny.comHospitality and Tourism
Abbey House B&Bwww.abbeyhousejerpoint.comHospitality and Tourism
Shenanigans Walkswww.shenaniganswalks.comHospitality and Tourism
Kiltorcan Racewaywww.kiltorcan.comHospitality and Tourism
Hidden Trails www.hiddentrails.ieHospitality and Tourism
Hi-Tec Medicare Ltdwww.hitecmedicare.ieManufacturing
Ease Ltdwww.ease.ieManufacturing
AJD Stairs Ltdwww.ajdstairs.comManufacturing
Endesol Ltdwww.endesol.ieManufacturing
Castlecomer Blinds Factory Ltd.www.blindsfactory.ieManufacturing
Celtic Commemorations Ltdwww.celticcommemorations.comOther Sector
HouseMatewww.click2go.ieOther Sector
Irish Vintage Society Ltdwww.irishvintagesociety.ieOther Sector
Digital Systems and Installations Ltd.www.dsi.ieOther Sector
Hockey Expresswww.hockeyexpress.ieOther Sector
Conley Placements Ltd.www.languageexchange.ieOther Sector
Momentum Healthcare Ltd.www.momentumhealthcare.ieOther Sector
Grace Solicitorswww.gracesolicitors.ieOther Sector
Harding Stoneyard www.stoneyard.ieOther Sector 
LawEdwww.lawed.ieOther Sector
R-Wearrwear.ieRetail
Celebrate It.iewww.celebrateit.ieRetail
Murphy's Motors Ltdwww.murphysmotors.ieRetail
Aim2Golf Ltd.www.profitstick.comRetail
Treacy's Homevaluewww.treacyshomevalue.ieRetail
Castleinch Venue Sunday Marketwww.castleinchvenue.ieRetail
Q Health Pharmacywww.qhealthpharmacy.ieRetail
Lamber de Bie Flowers Ltd.www.lamberdebie.ieRetail
Baby Boomwww.babyboom.ieRetail
Petmania Limitedwww.petmania.ieRetail

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.