Our Team

Enterprise Development

JacquiClaire

Jacqui McNabb

Head of Enterprise
Email:jmcnabb@kildarecoco.ie

Claire Dunleavy

Senior Enterprise Development Officer
Email:cdunleavy@kildarecoco.ie
PhyllisDoreen.

Phyllis Donohue

Business Advisor
Email:pdonohue@kildarecoco.ie

Doreen Heavey

Assistant Business Advisor
Email:dheavey@kildarecoco.ie
OT TN

David

Orla Talbot

Accounts Administrator
Email: otalbot@kildarecoco.ie

David Ennis

Enterprise Administrator

Email: dennis@kildarecoco.ie

ah tn

KLEO Logo

Aoife Horan

Marketing and Communications

Email: ahoran@kildarecoco.ie

Local Enterprise Office

For general enquiries

Email: localenterprise@kildarecoco.ie

Economic Development

cs tnOMG TN

Conor Sweeney

Programme Manager
- Mid East Regional Enterprise Plan

Email: csweeney@kildarecoco.ie

Orla McGee

Senior Economic Development Officer

Email: omcgee@kildarecoco.ie

cb tnDS TN

Cassandra Brogan

Economic Development Officer

Email: cbrogan@kildarecoco.ie

Dermot Shortt

Economic Development Officer

Email: dshortt@kildarecoco.ie




 

Share: