Our Team

Local Enterprise Office & Economic Development Teams

Kildare Head of Enterprise and Economic Development: 

Jacqui McNabb, Head of Enterprise and Economic Development: jmcnabb@kildarecoco.ie


Grants and Finance Team

Claire Dunleavy, Senior Enterprise Development Officer: cdunleavy@kildarecoco.ie 045 980 915/087 620 6408

Phyllis Donohoe, Business Advisor:  pdonohoe@kildarecoco.ie 045 980749 / 087-2822471

Gearoid Sheridan, Business Advisor: gsheridan@kildarecoco.ie 045 980838 / 087-3592150

Sylwia Staunton, Trading Online Voucher Scheme sstaunton@kildarecoco.ie 045 980500 / 087 06 79790

Ann Quinn, Finance, Online Grant System/Grant Drawdown Support: aquinn@kildarecoco.ie 045 980669 / 087 6154876 

Sharon Fitzgerald, Payments and Grant Drawdown: sfitzgerald@kildarecoco.ie 045 980 711

For general information: localenterprise@kildarecoco.ie 045980838


Training, Mentoring and Communications Team

John Mulcahy, Senior Enterprise Development Officer: jmulcahy@kildarecoco.ie 045 980776 / 087 445 2493

Adrian Frese, Brexit & Export Development Advisor: afrese@kildarecoco.ie 045 980964 / 087 270 8930

Doreen Heavey, Assistant Business Advisor: dheavey@kildarecoco.ie 045980354 / 087 9866090

David Ennis, First Stop Shop and Enterprise Administrator: dennis@kildarecoco.ie 045 980270 / 0872130952

Aoife Horan, Marketing and Communications: ahoran@kildarecoco.ie 045980532 / 0872994831

For general information: localenterprise@kildarecoco.ie 045 980838


Economic Development Team

Orla McGee, Senior Economic Development Officer: omcgee@kildarecoco.ie  045 980798 / 087 7215293

Conor Sweeney,  Mid East Regional Enterprise Plan Programme Manager- csweeney@kildarecoco.ie  0876387659

Cassandra Brogan, Economic Development & Finance Support Services (incl Shopfronts, retail and outdoor seating grants): cbrogan@kildarecoco.ie 045 980595 / 087 2100412

For general information: localenterprise@kildarecoco.ie 045 980838


MERITS Innovation Hub

Joe 'O Carroll, General manager MERITS and Equine Innovation Hub: joe.ocarroll@merits.ie 086-2554182

Eshna Gogia, Programme Manager: eshna@merits.ie 

Visit merits.ie