Our Team

Local Enterprise Office & Economic Development Teams

Kildare Head of Enterprise and Economic Development: 

Jacqui McNabb, Head of Enterprise and Economic Development: LEOheadofenterprise@kildarecoco.ie

For general information: localenterprise@kildarecoco.ie 045980838


Grants and Finance Team

Claire Dunleavy, Senior Enterprise Development Officer: cdunleavy@kildarecoco.ie 045 980 915 / 087 620 6408

Phyllis Donohoe, Business Advisor:  pdonohoe@kildarecoco.ie 045 980749 / 087-2822471

Adrian Frese, Trading Online Voucher Scheme and Export Development Advisor: afrese@kildarecoco.ie 045 980964 / 087 270 8930

Ann Quinn, Finance, Online Grant System/Grant Drawdown Support: aquinn@kildarecoco.ie 045 980669 / 087 6154876 

Training, Mentoring and Communications Team

John Mulcahy, Senior Enterprise Development Officer: jmulcahy@kildarecoco.ie 045 980776 / 087 445 2493

Doreen Heavey, Assistant Business Advisor: dheavey@kildarecoco.ie 045980354 / 087 9866090

David Ennis, First Stop Shop and Enterprise Administrator: dennis@kildarecoco.ie 045 980270 / 0872130952


Economic Development Team

Conor Sweeney,  Senior Economic Development Officer:- csweeney@kildarecoco.ie  045 980 590

Cassandra Brogan, Economic Development & Finance Support Services (incl Shopfronts, retail and outdoor seating grants): cbrogan@kildarecoco.ie 045 980595 / 087 2100412

Clara Doheny, Assistant Staff Officer:  cdoheny@kildarecoco.ie 045 980357


MERITS Innovation Hub

Joe 'O Carroll, General manager MERITS and Equine Innovation Hub: joe.ocarroll@merits.ie 086-2554182

Alan Joyce, Technician: alan.joyce@merits.ie

Visit merits.ie