Our Team

JacquiClaire

Jacqui McNabb

Head of Enterprise

Claire Dunleavy

Senior Enterprise Development Officer
Email:cdunleavy@kildarecoco.ie

Phyllis

John Doris

Senior Enterprise Development Officer
Email:jdoris@kildarecoco.ie

Phyllis Donohoe

Business Advisor
Email: pdonohoe@kildarecoco.ie
Doreen.

Doreen Heavey

 Assistant Business Advisor
Email: dheavey@kildarecoco.ie

Orla Talbot

Accounts Administrator

David

David Ennis

Enterprise Administrator
Email:dennis@kildarecoco.ie

Cassandra Brogan

Economic Development
Email: cbrogan@kildarecoco.ie

 




 

Share: