Our Team

Enterprise Development

Jacqui McNabb

Head of Enterprise
Email: jmcnabb@kildarecoco.ie

Claire Dunleavy

Senior Enterprise Development Officer
Email:cdunleavy@kildarecoco.ie 
045 980 915
087 620 6408

John Mulcahy

Senior Enterprise Development Officer
Email:jmulcahy@kildarecoco.ie
045 980776

Phyllis Donohoe

Business Advisor
Email:  pdonohoe@kildarecoco.ie

Adrian Frese

Brexit and Export Development Advisor
Email: afrese@kildarecoco.ie
045980964

Gearoid Sheridan

Business Advisor
Email: gsheridan@kildarecoco.ie
045 980838

Doreen Heavey

Assistant Business Advisor
Email: dheavey@kildarecoco.ie
045980354

David Ennis

Enterprise Administrator
Email: dennis@kildarecoco.ie
045 980270 

Aoife Horan

Marketing and Communications
Email: ahoran@kildarecoco.ie
045980532

Sylwia Staunton

Trading Online Voucher Scheme
Enterprise Administrator
Email: sstaunton@kildarecoco.ie

045980500

Ann Quinn

Finance and Enterprise Administrator
 Email:aquinn@kildarecoco.ie

Sharon Fitzgerald

Enterprise Administrator 
Email: sfitzgerald@kildarecoco.ie
045 980711

For General Enquiries

Email: localenterprise@kildarecoco.ie

045980838

Economic Development

Conor Sweeney

Programme Manager- Mid East RegionalEnterprise Plan
Email: csweeney@kildarecoco.ie
0860886972

Orla McGee

Senior Economic Development Officer
Email: omcgee@kildarecoco.ie
087-7215293 
045 – 980798

Cassandra Brogan

Economic Development Officer
Email: cbrogan@kildarecoco.ie
045980595

For General Enquiries

Email: localenterprise@kildarecoco.ie
045980838

MERITS Innovation Hub

Joe 'O Carroll

General manager MERITS and Equine Innovation Hub
joe.ocarroll@merits.ie
086-2554182