Our Team

Adrienne Rodgers

Adrienne Rodgers

Head of Enterprise
Email: adrienne_rodgers@leo.corkcity.ie

Ita Madden

Senior Enterprise Development Officer
Email: ita_madden@leo.corkcity.ie

Olive Guerin

Assistant Business Advisor
Email: olive_guerin@leo.corkcity.ie

Michelle Crowley

Assistant Staff Officer
Email: michelle_crowley@leo.corkcity.ie

Ita Murphy

Ita Murphy

Assistant Head of Enterprise
Email: ita_murphy@leo.corkcity.ie

Anthony Russell

Business Advisor 
Email: anthony_russell@leo.corkcity.ie

Ivan McCutcheon

EU Projects Manager
Email: ivan_mccutcheon@leo.corkcity.ie

 

Share: