Look for Local

LEO local page Banner 700x120-CORKCITY.png



If we all #LookForLocal in Cork City this Summer, we’ll be supporting jobs, businesses and communities.

You’ll find loads of great examples of local businesses below along with their website addresses. You can search by name or by category.

So let’s all #LookForLocal this Summer, it works for everyone!

 

Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
Ikon Hair Designwww.ikonhair.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Mind Body Irelandwww.mindbodyireland.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Derval.ie by Derval O’Rourkewww.Derval.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Brow and Lash boutiquebrowandlashboutique.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
New York Nailswww.newyorknails.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Quay Yogaquayyoga.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Tiger Academywww.tigertrainingacademy.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Mediglow Skin and Laser Clinicwww.mediglow.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
The Beauty Parlourwww.beautyparlourcork.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Mark Vincent Hair and Beauty Limitedwww.markvincenthair.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
KiwiCutzwww.kiwicutz.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Essence of Beauty Ltdwww.essenceofbeauty.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Himalaya Yoga Valley Europe Ltdwww.yogacorkireland.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Back In Actionwww.backinaction.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Food Choice at Workwww.foodchoiceatwork.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Tereza Saiwww.bodytherapycork.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Chartered Physiotherapy Serviceswww.shanehennessyphysio.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
JFM Barber Academywww.jfmintl.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Bullseye Marketingwww.bullseye.ieBusiness to Business Services
Springboard PRspringboardpr.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
The Discovery Partnershipwww.thediscoverypartnership.comBusiness-to-Business Services
H-Trainingwww.htraining.netBusiness-to-Business Services
Industrial Interfaces Ltd.www.interfaces.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Live Unbound Ltdwww.liveunbound.orgBusiness-to-Business Services
Long Distributionwww.longdistribution.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Am O Sullivan PRwww.amosullivanpr.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Vandelay Publishing Ltdwww.mystartup.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
BusinessWeavingwww.businessweaving.comBusiness-to-Business Services
EuroLinkwww.eurolink.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Copyquip Ltdwww.copyquip.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Stockil Continuous Improvementstockilci.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Cora Murphywww.coramurphy.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Lee Press Ltd.www.leepress.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Jokaminwww.jokamin.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Barbara Hubert Hand Bookbinderywww.hubertbookbinding.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Ruben Charwww.reubenandchar.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Azure Jewellerywww.azurejewellery.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Curvy Lady Fashions Ltdwww.curvylady.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Maria Dorai-Rajwww.mariadorairaj.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Oloriwww.olori.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Candlemaniawww.candlemania.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
St. Anthony's Storeswww.stanthonystorescork.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Leader and Co.www.leadermenswear.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Naphisa Boutiquewww.naphisa.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Veronicas Closetwww.veronicascloset.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Keanes Jewellers Unlimited Companywww.keanes.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Moores Jewellerswww.mooresjewellers.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Saville Menswearwww.savillemenswear.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Vibes and Scribes Limitedwww.yarnvibes.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Ecocelwww.ecocel.ieEnvironment and Green Technologies
Apis Projectwww.apisprotect.comEnvironment and Green Technologies
Loflowww.lowflo.ieEnvironment and Green Technologies
The Chocolate Shopwww.chocolate.ieFood and Drink
Drummond's Quality Foodswww.dqfoods.comFood and Drink
Three Fools Coffee Ltd.www.threefoolscoffee.ieFood and Drink
The Bookshelf Ltd.www.bookshelfcoffee.comFood and Drink
Elite Cuisinewww.elitecuisine.ieFood and Drink
NeighbourFoodwww.neighbourfood.ieFood and Drink
Wiz Party Cateringwww.wizcork.ieFood and Drink
Velo Coffee Roasters Ltdwww.velocoffee.ieFood and Drink
JDI Catering Ltd T/A Roots Kitchenwww.rootskitchen.ieFood and Drink
Bad Boys BBQwww.badboysbbq.ieFood and Drink
The Floury Apron cafewww.theflouryapron.ieFood and Drink
Howick CafesandCatering Ltd. T/a Cafe Atriumwww.cafeatrium.ieFood and Drink
Lishh Catering Limitedwww.lishhcatering.ieFood and Drink
OOrganico Shop, Café and Bakery Limitedwww.organico.ieFood and Drink
Quay Co-opwww.quaycoop.comFood and Drink
Cosy Homestore Ltdwww.cosyhomestore.ieFurniture and Homeware
Slide Decowww.slideco.ieFurniture and Homeware
Kauza Ltd.www.kauza.ieFurniture and Homeware
Slide Glidewww.slideglide.ieFurniture and Homeware
Rugs.iewww.rugs.ieFurniture and Homeware
Premier Travelwww.premiertravel.ieHospitality and Tourism
Irish Students Summer American Accommodation Ltd.www.j1accom.ieHospitality and Tourism
Oakgrove Leisure Centrewww.oakgroveleisure.ieHospitality and Tourism
Shaun O'Connorwww.shaunoconnor.comMedia, Communications and Entertainment Services
Image Promotions Ltd.www.hotcountrytv.comMedia, Communications and Entertainment Services
All About Us Videowww.allaboutusvideo.ieMedia, Communications and Entertainment Services
Lords of Strutwww.lordsofstrut.comMedia, Communications and Entertainment Services
Fiona Kennedywww.fionakennedy.ieMedia, Communications and Entertainment Services
Malboro Entertainment Agencywww.marlboropromotions.comMedia, Communications and Entertainment Services
Cork English Worldwww.cew.ieOther Sector
Global Travel vaccinationswww.gtv.ieOther Sector
Drive Execwww.driveexec.ieOther Sector
Apex Risk Advisors Ltdwww.apexinsurance.ieOther Sector
Jump Start Your Confidencewww.jumpstartyourconfidence.comOther Sector
Creedons College of Canine Studieswww.creedonscollege.comOther Sector
Translitwww.translit.ieOther Sector
The Lymph Clinic Ltd.www.thelymphclinic.ieOther Sector
Drillplantwww.drillplant.comOther Sector
Abbeyville Veterinary Services Ltd.www.abbeyvillevet.ieOther Sector
Northside Glasswww.nsg.ieOther Sector
Kane Architectswww.kanearchitects.ieOther Sector
Safecorewww.safecore.ieOther Sector
Paw Paws Vet Clinicwww.pawpaws.ieOther Sector
Happy Weight Ltd.www.aoifedeane.comOther Sector
Sublime Landscapingwww.sublime.ieOther Sector
Ceiling Tileswww.ceilingtiles.ieOther Sector
Janus Counselling and Psychotherapywww.januscounselling.comOther Sector
Alltalk Trainingwww.alltalktraining.comOther Sector
Coombes Corporate Finance Ltd.www.coombesfinance.comOther Sector
Russell and Co. Ltd.www.russellandco.ieOther Sector
CACM Accountantswww.CACMaccountants.ieOther Sector
Geraldine O'Neillwww.humanism.ieOther Sector
Cork School of Economicswww.corkschoolofeconomics.comOther Sector
Irish Removals Specialists ltdwww.irishremovals.ieOther Sector
Tobin Financialwww.tobinfinancial.ieOther Sector
Executive Office Suiteswww.eoscork.ieOther Sector
Next Level Fitnesswww.nextlevelfitness.comOther Sector
HandA Accountancy Services Ltdwww.hickeyandassociates.ieOther Sector
Corever Coaching Munsterwww.coerver.ieOther Sector
Jerry Lynch Personal Training Centrewww.jlynchpt.ieOther Sector
Gordon Lane and Cowww.gordonlane.ieOther Sector
Career Training Internshipswww.careertraininginternships.comOther Sector
Vipr and Tone Ltdwww.leanwithlesley.comOther Sector
EMF Lifting and Laughingwww.emf.ieOther Sector
TFW Corkwww.tfwcork.comOther Sector
J.E Keating and Associates Ltd.www.keatingarchitects.ieOther Sector
RJ Walsh Consulting Ltdwww.walshgroup.ieOther Sector
David Kelleher Insuranceswww.davidkelleher.ieOther Sector
Archlywww.archly.ieOther Sector
Greyhound Express Freight Ltdwww.greyhound-express.comOther Sector
upWARDs Liftswww.upwardslifts.ieOther Sector
Academy Crestswww.academycrests.ieRetail
Recharge Cork. Ltdwww.rechargecartridges.comRetail
Wood Flooring Irelandwww.woodflooringireland.ieRetail
Bowen Electrical Wholesalers Ltd.www.switchcraft.ieRetail
Rash R' Vests Ltd.www.rashr.comRetail
John Banks Tyreswww.bankstyres.ieRetail
Scanlon Signs Ltd.www.b2bsigns.ieRetail
Celtic Lock and Safewww.celticlockandsafe.ieRetail
Euro Medicalwww.euromedical.ieRetail
Erin Hamperswww.erinhampers.comRetail
Sundrift Ltd.www.sundriftstore.comRetail
JRC Componentswww.jrc-components.comRetail
Sundrift Limitedwww.sundriftstore.comRetail
Carroll Cycleswww.carrollcycles.ieRetail
Obodowww.obodo.ieRetail
Carey Toolswww.careytools.comRetail
Casey's Furniturewww.caseys.ieRetail
City Tiles and Bathrooms Limitedwww.citytilesandbathrooms.ieRetail
Here's Healthwww.hereshealth.ieRetail
O'Connor Pharmacy Douglaswww.oconnorspharmacydouglas.ieRetail
Pat McDonnell Paint Sales Unlimited Companywww.mcdonnellpaints.ieRetail
Phelan Midnight Pharmacy and Mobility Supplieswww.Phelans.ieRetail
The Edge Sports Limitedwww.theedge-sports.comRetail
E-Bridge Training Ltdwww.e-bridge.ieSoftware and IT
Exceedence Ltd.www.exceedence.comSoftware and IT
Voxifywww.voxxify.comSoftware and IT

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.