Evaluation Approvals Committee

LEO South Dublin Evaluation Committee

All projects applying for financial support through the LEO are evaluated by the Evaluation and Approvals Committee and are approved in line with enterprise policy. 

LEO South Dublin Committee Members

Frank Nevin - Chairperson

Michael McAdam - A / Head of Enterprise

Eoghan Hanrahan

Shelley O'Brien

John O'Farrell

Tom Rooney

Bruce Low