Our Team

There are 8 staff members supporting the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin. They are:

First Name

Surname

Title

Email address

Colm

Ward

Head of Enterprise

cward@sdublincoco.ie

Des

English

Senior Enterprise Development Officer

denglish@sdublincoco.ie

Amanda

Mills

Business Advisor

amills@sdublincoco.ie

Donal

O'Connell

Enterprise Executive

doconnell@sdublincoco.ie

Neil 

Baynes

Administrator

nbaynes@sdublincoco.ie

Ciarán

Carolan

Administrator

ccarolan@sdublincoco.ie

 

Share: