Our Team

There are 8 staff members supporting the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin. They are:

Tom RooneyHead of Enterprisetrooney@sdublincoco.ie
Peter ConnollySenior Enterprise Development Officer

pconnolly@sdublincoco.ie   

Sandra HickeyA/Senior Enterprise Development Officershickey@sdublincoco.ie
Niall CookeBusiness Supportncooke@sdublincoco.ie
Denise TurnerBusiness Supportdturner@sdublincoco.ie
David ClearyBusiness Supportdavidcleary@sdublincoco.ie
Patricia MurphyBusiness Supportpatriciamurphy@sdublincoco.ie
Manling ChuBusiness Supportmchu@sdublincoco.ie