Our Team

There are 10 staff members supporting the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin. They are:

Tom RooneyHead of Enterprisetrooney@sdublincoco.ie
Justin MulhernSenior Enterprise Development Officerjmulhern@sdublincoco.ie
Sandra HickeyBusiness Advisorshickey@sdublincoco.ie
Peter ConnollyBusiness Advisorpconnolly@sdublincoco.ie
Janice JoyceAssistant Business Advisorjjoyce@sdublincoco.ie
Neil BaynesBusiness Supportnbaynes@sdublincoco.ie
Denise TurnerBusiness Supportdturner@sdublincoco.ie
David ClearyBusiness Supportdavidcleary@sdublincoco.ie
Rowena KellyBusiness Supportrkelly@sdublincoco.ie
Greg KeoghBusiness Supportgkeogh@sdublincoco.ie

 

Share: