Staff

Local Enterprise Office Dublin City Staff

  • Greg Swift (Head of Enterprise and Economic Development): greg.swift@leo.dublincity.ie
  • Mary MacSweeney (Deputy Head of Enterprise and Economic Development): mary.macsweeney@dublincity.ie

Grants & Finance Team

  • Aine Cronin (Senior Enterprise Development Officer): aine.cronin@dublincity.ie
  • Ross Curley (Business Advisor): ross.curley@dublincity.ie
  • Dermot Shortt (Business Advisor): dermot.shortt@dublincity.ie
  • Ciaran O'Hehir (Trading Online Voucher Scheme): ciaran.o'hehir@dublincity.ie
  • Alan Doyle (Financial Manager): alans.doyle@dublincity.ie
  • Derek Hayden (Grant Drawdown Manager): derek.hayden@dublincity.ie 
  • Kevin Geraghty (Online Grant System Administrator/Grant Drawdown Support): kevin.geraghty@dublincity.ie
  • Darren O'Brien (Trading Online Vouchers Drawdown Team): darren.obrien@dublincity.ie
  • Caroline Costa (Administrative & Finance Support) caroline.costa@dublincity.ie

Training, Mentoring & Communications Team

  • Gráinne Denning (Senior Enterprise Development Officer & Communications): grainne.denning@dublincity.ie
  • Rachel Clonan (Mentoring): rachel.clonan@dublincity.ie
  • David Ashe (Training): david.ashe@dublincity.ie
  • Stacey Brown (First Stop Shop & Mentoring Support Services): stacey.brown@dublincity.ie
  • Rachel Hickey (First Stop & Business Advice Clinic): rachel.hickey@dublincity.ie

Economic Development Team

  • Ciara O hAodha (Senior Economic Development Officer): ciara.ohaodha@dublincity.ie
  • Juliet Passmore (Research): juliet.passmore@dublincity.ie
  • Norman Thompson (Research): norman.thompson@dublincity.ie
  • Amy Duffy (Economic Development & Finance Support Services): amy.duffy@dublincity.ie
  • Aine Moreland (Administrative Support) aine.moreland@dublincity.ie
  • For general information: info@leo.dublincity.ie

  • For Trading Online Voucher information: onlinevouchers@dublincity.ie