Staff

  • Greg Swift (Head of Enterprise)

greg.swift@leo.dublincity.ie

  • Mary MacSweeney (Senior Executive Officer)

mary.macsweeney@dublincity.ie

  • Ailish Smyth

ailish.smyth@dublincity.ie

  • Patrick Queally

patrick.queally@dublincity.ie

  • Colin Sharkey

colin.sharkey@dublincity.ie

  • David Connolly

dave.connolly@dublincity.ie

  • Steven O'Gara

steven.ogara@dublincity.ie

  • John Bourke

john.bourke@dublincity.ie

  • Patricia O'Keeffe

patricia.o'keeffe@dublincity.ie

  • Gerard Deegan

gerard.deegan@dublincity.ie

  • Gráinne Denning

grainne.denning@dublincity.ie

  • Rachel Hickey

rachel.hickey@dublincity.ie

  • For general information

info@leo.dublincity.ie

 

Share: