Staff

Local Enterprise Office Dublin City Staff

  • Greg Swift (Head of Enterprise and Economic Development): greg.swift@leo.dublincity.ie

  • Mary MacSweeney (Deputy Head of Enterprise and Economic Development): mary.macsweeney@dublincity.ie

Grants & Finance Team

  • Aine Cronin (Senior Enterprise Development Officer): aine.cronin@dublincity.ie

  • Kevin Geraghty (Grant Drawdown Support): kevin.geraghty@dublincity.ie

  • Alan Doyle (Financial Manager): alans.doyle@dublincity.ie
  • David Connolly (Business Adviser): dave.connolly@dublincity.ie

  • Ross Curley (Business Adviser): ross.curley@dublincity.ie

  • Tara O'Sullivan (Technical Assistance for Micro-exporters/TAME administration & Assistant Business Adviser): tara.osullivan@dublincity.ie

  • Gerry Deegan (Grant & Finance Support Services): gerry.deegan@dublincity.ie

  • Derek Hayden (Grant Drawdown): derek.hayden@dublincity.ie 

Training, Mentoring & Communications Team

  • Gráinne Denning (Senior Enterprise Development Officer): grainne.denning@dublincity.ie

  • Patricia O'Keeffe (Marketing Communications): patricia.okeeffe@dublincity.ie

  • Rachel Clonan (Mentoring): rachel.clonan@dublincity.ie

  • David Ashe (Training): david.ashe@dublincity.ie

  • Stacey Brown (First Stop Shop & Mentoring Support Services): stacey.brown@dublincity.ie

  • Rachel Hickey (First Stop & Business Advice Clinic): rachel.hickey@dublincity.ie

Economic Development Team

  • Ciara O hAodha (Senior Economic Development Officer): ciara.ohaodha@dublincity.ie

  • Juliet Passmore (Research): juliet.passmore@dublincity.ie

  • Norman Thompson (Research): norman.thompson@dublincity.ie

  • Michela Ferrando (Economic Development & Finance Support Services): Michela.ferrando@dublincity.ie

  • Amy Duffy (Economic Development & Finance Support Services): amy.duffy@dublincity.ie

  • For general information: info@leo.dublincity.ie

 

Share: