LEO Staff with Taoiseach

Taoiseach Leo Varadkar with, Minister Regina Doherty, Owen Keegan Chief Executive of Dublin City Council with staff from Local Enterprise Office Dublin City, February 2018 

  • Greg Swift (Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

  • Mary MacSweeney (Deputy Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

Grants & Finance Team

  • Aine Cronin (Finance & Business Adviser)

  • Ailish Smyth (Finance & Business Adviser)

  • Kevin Geraghty (Finance)

  • David Connolly (Business Adviser)

  • Tara O'Sullivan (Technical Assistance for Micro-exporters/TAME administration & Assistant Business Adviser)

  • Gerry Deegan (Grant & Finance Support Services)

  • Derek Hayden (Grant Drawdown) 

Training, Mentoring & Communications Team

  • Gráinne Denning (Senior Enterprise Development Officer)

  • Patricia O'Keeffe (Marketing Communications)

  • Rachel Clonan (Mentoring)

  • David Ashe (Training)

  • Stacey Brown (First Stop Shop & Business Advice Clinic)

  • Rachel Hickey (First Stop & Mentoring Support Services)

Economic Development Team

  • Ciara O hAodha (Senior Economic Development Officer)

  • Juliet Passmore (Reseach)

  • Norman Thompson (Research)

  • Michela Ferrando (Economic Development & Finance Support Services)

  • Amy Duffy (Economic Development & Finance Support Services)

  • For general information