Staff

Staff group 2017

  • Greg Swift (Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

greg.swift@leo.dublincity.ie

  • Mary MacSweeney (Deputy Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

mary.macsweeney@dublincity.ie

  • Ailish Smyth (Finance)

ailish.smyth@dublincity.ie

  • Patrick Queally (First Stop Shop)

patrick.queally@dublincity.ie

  • Colin Sharkey (Trading Online Voucher)

colin.sharkey@dublincity.ie

  • David Connolly (Business Advice)

dave.connolly@dublincity.ie

  • Steven O'Gara (Economic Development)

steven.ogara@dublincity.ie

  • Michael Maguire (Mentoring & Training)

michael.maguire@dublincity.ie

  • Dara Quinlan (Business Advice)

dara.quinlan@dublincity.ie

  • Gerard Deegan (Support Services)

gerard.deegan@dublincity.ie

  • Gráinne Denning (Communications)

grainne.denning@dublincity.ie

  • Rachel Hickey (Support Services)

rachel.hickey@dublincity.ie

  • For general information

info@leo.dublincity.ie

 

Share: