Staff

LEO Staff with Taoiseach

Taoiseach Leo Varadkar with staff from Local Enterprise Office Dublin City, February 2018 

  • Greg Swift (Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

greg.swift@leo.dublincity.ie

  • Mary MacSweeney (Deputy Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

mary.macsweeney@dublincity.ie

Grants & Finance Team

  • Ailish Smyth (Finance & Business Adviser)

ailish.smyth@dublincity.ie

  • Colin Sharkey (Finance & European Funding)

colin.sharkey@dublincity.ie

  • Derek Hayden (Finance - grant draw down)

derek.hayden@dublincity.ie

  • David Connolly (Business Adviser)

dave.connolly@dublincity.ie

  • Audrey Coyne (Business Adviser)

audrey.coyne@dublincity.ie

  • Tara O'Sullivan (Trading Online Voucher & Technical Assistance for Micro-exporters/TAME administration)

tara.osullivan@dublincity.ie

  • Gerry Deegan (Grant & Finance Support Services)

gerry.deegan@dublincity.ie

Training, Mentoring & Communications Team

  • Gráinne Denning (Marketing Communications)

grainne.denning@dublincity.ie

  • Patricia O'Keeffe (Mentoring)

patricia.okeeffe@dublincity.ie

  • Rachel Clonan (Mentoring)

rachel.clonan@dublincity.ie

  • David Ashe (Training)

david.ashe@dublincity.ie

  • Patrick Queally (First Stop Shop & Business Advice Clinic)

patrick.queally@dublincity.ie

  • Rachel Hickey (First Stop & Mentoring Support Services)

rachel.hickey@dublincity.ie

Economic Development Team

  • Steven O'Gara (Economic Development)

steven.ogara@dublincity.ie

  • Eoin McCaffrey (Community & Social Enterprise)

eoin.mccaffrey@dublincity.ie

  • Juliet Passmore (Reseach)

juliet.passmore@dublincity.ie

  • Norman Thompson (Research)

norman.thompson@dublincity.ie

  • Michela Ferrando (Economic Development & Finance Support Services)

michela.ferrando@dublincity.ie

  • Amy Duffy (Economic Development & Finance Support Services)

amy.duffy@dublincity.ie

  • For general information

info@leo.dublincity.ie

 

Share: