Staff

LEO Staff with Taoiseach

Taoiseach Leo Varadkar with staff from Local Enterprise Office Dublin City, February 2018 

  • Greg Swift (Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

greg.swift@leo.dublincity.ie

  • Mary MacSweeney (Deputy Head of Enterprise and Economic Development)

mary.macsweeney@dublincity.ie

  • Ailish Smyth (Finance)

ailish.smyth@dublincity.ie

  • Colin Sharkey (Trading Online Voucher)

colin.sharkey@dublincity.ie

  • David Connolly (Business Advice)

dave.connolly@dublincity.ie

  • Dara Quinlan (Business Advice)

dara.quinlan@dublincity.ie

  • Gerard Deegan (Grant Support Services)

gerard.deegan@dublincity.ie

  • Steven O'Gara (Economic Development)

steven.ogara@dublincity.ie

  • Eoin McCaffrey (Community & Social Enterprise)

eoin.mccaffrey@dublincity.ie

  • Juliet Passmore (Reseach)

juliet.passmore@dublincity.ie

  • Norman Thompson (Research)

norman.thompson@dublincity.ie

  • Amy Duffy (Economic Development & Finance Support Services)

amy.duffy@dublincity.ie

  • Gráinne Denning (Marketing Communications)

grainne.denning@dublincity.ie

  • Patricia O'Keefe (Mentoring)

patricia.o'keefe@dublincity.ie

  • David Ashe (Training)

david.ashe@dublincity.ie

  • Patrick Queally (First Stop Shop)

patrick.queally@dublincity.ie

  • Rachel Hickey (First Stop & Mentoring Support Services)

rachel.hickey@dublincity.ie

  • For general information

info@leo.dublincity.ie

 

Share: