Look For Local

V1 EI LookForLocal Web Badge 700x120_Dublin South.jpg

If we all #LookForLocal in South Dublin this winter, we’ll be helping local businesses and supporting jobs in local communities

You’ll find lots of great examples of South Dublin businesses listed below, along with their website addresses. And you can search by name or by category.

So, let’s all #LookForLocal and support local businesses!

If your business is located in the South Dublin LEO administrative area and would like to be listed on our Look for Local page, please email your request to:  info@leo.sdublincoco.ie

Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
Angelface Make Upwww.angelfacemake-up.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
B Beautifulwww.bbeautiful.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Buff Performance Consultingwww.buffperformance.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Chleo Professional Ltdwww.chleoenterprises.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Coach Approach Sports And Fitness Limitedwww.coachapproach.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
DK Barberswww.dkbarbers.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
DK Injury Clinicwww.dkinjuryclinic.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Femme Fatalewww.femmefatale.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Improveyourhealthwww.annacollins.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Nua Hair And Beautywww.nuahairandbeauty.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Salon 42 Creations Ltdwww.salon42.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Salt Clinicwww.thesaltclinic.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Skin Smart Clinic Ltdwww.skinsmart.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Surpass Sportwww.surpassport.comBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Trinity Salon Partners Ltdwww.trinitysalonpartners.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Wellstyledwww.wellstyled.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Salon Saverswww.savers.ieBeauty Skincare & Wellness
Data Assist Limitedwww.dataassist.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Onscreen Ltdwww.onscreen.ieCommunications Media & Entertainment Services
The Echo Newspaperwww.echo.ieCommunications Media & Entertainment Services
53 Degrees Design Ltdwww.53degrees.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Ais Ais Bradywww.aisais.studioCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Bareera Garmentswww.bareera.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Circle Vivendiwww.circlevivendi.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Emma Higgins Artwww.emmahiggins.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Highcovwww.photostorie.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Katech Digitalwww.katechdigital.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Loza Woolwww.lozawool.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Morris Fashion Consultancy Ltdwww.morrisfashionconsultancy.comCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Templeogue Décorwww.templeoguedecor.ieCraft Design Fashion & Gifts
Circus Clothingwww.circusclothing.euCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Carouselwww.ilovecarousel.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Flairline Fashionswww.pamelascott.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Serena Boutique Limitedwww.serenaboutiques.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
The Art & Hobby Shop Limitedhttps://www.artnhobby.ie/Craft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Boru Jewelrywww.borujewelry.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Jmh Jewellerywww.jmhjewellery.comCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Uniformalwww.uniformal.ieCraft, Design, Fashion & Gifts
Compu Bwww.compub.comElectronics
Did Electricalwww.did.ieElectronics
Hifihutwww.hifihut.ieElectronics
Key Environmentalwww.nuplanet.ieEnvironment & Green Technologies
Absolute Nutritionwww.absolutenutrition.ieFood & Drink
Evolve Eaterywww.evolveeatery.ieFood & Drink
Fitzers Cateringwww.fitzerscatering.ieFood & Drink
K&n Foodswww.greenmango.ieFood & Drink
Mama Nagi'swww.mamanagis.ieFood & Drink
Niks Teawww.nikstea.ieFood & Drink
Nose Bag Fine Foodswww.nosebagfinefoods.comFood & Drink
Office Fruitwww.officefruit.ieFood & Drink
Raw Juices & Smoothies Ltdwww.raw.ieFood & Drink
Thanks Plantswww.thanksplants.coFood and Drink
Tara's Sweet Treatshttps://tarassweettreat.wixsite.com/tarastreatFood & Drink
Molloys Liquor Storeswww.molloys.ieFood & Drink
Home Focus At Hickeyswww.homefocus.ieFurniture & Homeware
Zaras Planet Ltdwww.zarasplanet.comHospitality & Tourism
Seahorse Aquariums Limitedwww.seahorseaquariums.comHospitality & Tourism
Podologywww.podology.ieManufacturing
Silver Vending Ltdhttps://www.silvervendingltd.ie/Manufacturing
Auction Xchangewww.auctionxchange.ieOther Sector
Aughney Designswww.niamhaughney.comOther Sector
Bears Little Fishwww.bearslittlefish.comOther Sector
Bkm Accountants Ltdwww.bkmaccountants.ieOther Sector
Brera Driving Schoolwww.breradrivingschool.ieOther Sector
Canavan Byrne Management & Training Solutionswww.canavanbyrne.ieOther Sector
Corbally Ventures Ltdwww.peekabooagencies.comOther Sector
Crothers Securitywww.crothers.ieOther Sector
Delta Sleepwww.deltasleep.ieOther Sector
Diarmuid Roche Ltdwww.mathsbolt.ieOther Sector
Donal Scott Golfwww.donalscottgolf.comOther Sector
Dynamic Innovationswww.dynamicinnovations.ieOther Sector
Elmarch Ltdwww.elmarchagencies.comOther Sector
First Aid Direct Ltdwww.fad.ieOther Sector
Fl Williams Photographywww.flwilliams.ieOther Sector
High Res Ltdwww.highreslighting.comOther Sector
Hikariwww.hikari.ieOther Sector
Investnetwww.investnet.ieOther Sector
Kruger/lyons Ltdwww.krugerlyons.ieOther Sector
Loch Garman Buildingwww.ekconsultants.ieOther Sector
Luca Line Ltd T/a Luca Line Serviceshttps://www.lucalineservicess.com/Other Sector
Orb Media Ltdwww.orbmedia.ieOther Sector
Oths Consultants Ltdwww.oths.ieOther Sector
Plastermatewww.plastermate.ieOther Sector
Recruitnet International Limitedwww.recruitnet.ieOther Sector
Rockbrook Internationalwww.rockbrookinternational.comOther Sector
Rubicon Realtime Accountants Limitedwww.realtimeaccountants.ieOther Sector
Searsolwww.searsol.comOther Sector
Spiritual Ceremonieswww.spiritualceremonies.ieOther Sector
Stretch N Grow Dublin South & Westwww.stretch-n-grow.ieOther Sector
Susi Lodolawww.susilodola.comOther Sector
Talent Music Agencywww.talentmusicagency.comOther Sector
Tivy Babywww.tivybaby.netOther Sector
Trainedinwww.trainedin.ieOther Sector
Accord Window Systemswww.accordwindows.ieRetail
Car Fix Autoswww.carfixautos.ieRetail
Cleaning Warehouse Ltdwww.cleaningwarehouse.ieRetail
Electric Avenue Bike Ltdwww.electricavenue-bikes.ieRetail
Murray Motorsportwww.murraymotorsport.comRetail
My Bike or Hikewww.mybikeorhike.ieRetail
Protec Safety Ltdwww.protecsafety.ieRetail
Rhino Rugby Irelandwww.rhinorugby.ieRetail
Slip Matt Ltd T/a Eco-snugwww.eco-snug.ieRetail
Tallaght Fuelswww.tallaghtfuels.ieRetail
Callistoy Limitedwww.bookstation.ieRetail
Centra Lower Abbey Street/ Centra Foodhallwww.facebook.com/SparFoodhallRetail
Ecopipe (irl) Limitedwww.ecopipe.ieRetail
Enlightenwww.fantasylights.comRetail
Eurasia Supermarketwww.eurasia.ieRetail
Healthwave Limitedwww.healthwave.ieRetail
Heat Merchants Groupwww.tubstiles.ieRetail
House Of Tileswww.houseoftiles.ieRetail
Mcsportwww.mcsport.ieRetail
Meagher's Pharmacy Online Sales Limitedwww.meagherspharmacy.ieRetail
Raidarwww.raidar.ieRetail
T.c. Matthews Carpets Limitedwww.tcmatthews.ieRetail
Tilestyle (irl) Limitedwww.tilestyle.ieRetail

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.