Evaluation Committee

  • Emer O'Gorman, Chief Executive, Wicklow County Council - Chairperson
  • Tina Gannon - Enterprise Ireland representative
  • Irene Sweeney - private sector business owner
  • Tom Gregan - rural sector representative
  • Noel Geraghty - accountant 
  • Stephen Rooney - engineer, S.E.T.U.
  • Derek Keyes - accountant

All projects being considered for financial support will be evaluated by the Evaluation and Approvals Committee and all projects under €50,000 may be approved by this Committee in line with national enterprise policy. All projects over €50,000 will be evaluated and if endorsed by the Evaluations and Approvals Committee, recommended to the Enterprise Ireland Investment Committee for final approval.