Look For Local

Lookforlocalwicklow




If we all #LookForLocal in Wicklow this winter, we’ll be helping local businesses and supporting jobs in local communities.

You could start your search here :

Greystones Business & Directory Hub https://greystones.ie/business-list/

Wicklow Naturally (Food & Drink) https://wicklownaturally.ie/food-and-drink/

East Coast FM Business Directory https://www.eastcoast.fm/info/business-directory/

You’ll also find more examples of Wicklow businesses listed below, along with their website addresses. And you can search by name or by category.

So, let’s all #LookForLocal and support local businesses!




By supporting local companies, you’re also supporting jobs in local communities too.

You can search for the name of a local business here or use the categories dropdown on the right to filter by category

Company NameCompany WebsiteCategory
MindTherapywww.mindtherapy.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Melissahealingwww.melissashealing.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Grassroots Nutritionwww.grassrootsnutrition.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Arc Healingwww.archealing.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
The Lotus Loftwww.thelotusloft.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Macha Yogawww.machayoga.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
The Irish Nettle Company (Skincare) Ltdwww.neantog.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Ann Bracken Therapywww.annbrackentherapy.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Beauty Couture Irelandwww.beautycoutureireland.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Being Here now (T/A My Mind and Mewww.mymindandme.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Lash Envywww.lashenvy.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Remedy Pilateswww.remedypilates.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Eden Beauty Groupwww.edenbeautygroup.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
South East Hypnotherapywww.southeasthypnotherapy.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Claire Williams Natural Skincarewww.meadows.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Nutriquickwww.nutriquick.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
AcuPhysio Clinicwww.acuphysio.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
New Vision Healthcarewww.newvision.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Cross Fit Wicklowwww.crossfitwicklow.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Ashford Clinicwww.ashfordclinic.comBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Ironworks Fitness Ltdwww.ironworksfitness.netBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Lighting The Waylightingtheway.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Up To My Eyeswww.uptomyeyes.ieBeauty, Skincare and Wellness
Grogan and Companywww.groganandcompany.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Vista Oasis Ltdwww.vistapeople.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Empire Business Solutionswww.empiresolutions.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Creative Venture Consultantswww.ridgedesign.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Agent 74www.joinagent.comBusiness-to-Business Services
Musiol Advisory Limitedwww.musioladvisory.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Sustineowww.sustineo.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
K Printwww.kprint.ieBusiness-to-Business Services
Europrint Wicklowwww.europrintwicklow.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Susan Gavin T/A Speaker Solutionswww.speakersolutions.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Printroomwww.printroom.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Smart Space Technologies Ltdwww.smartcam.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Crossing The Line Productions Ltdwww.birdsinslowmotion.comCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
DC Mediawww.dcmedia.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Diva Mediawww.divamedia.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Hoofprints Innovations Ltdwww.hoofprints.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
RM Mediawww.rmmedia.comCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Good as Gold Digital Ltdwww.goodasgold.ieCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
Vast Valley Ltdwww.vastvalley.comCommunications, Media and Entertainment Services
McMullansmcmullansarklow.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Kelly Hood Art and Design Studiowww.kellyhood.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Crafty Craicwww.craftycraic.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Pretty Woman Boutiquewww.prettywomangreystones.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Greenmount Clothing Ltdwww.ebony.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Mia P Designwww.mpdesign.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Shuttle Knit Clgwww.shuttleknit.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Max Benjaminhttps://maxbenjamin.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Dunne Designwww.dunnesdesign.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Living Earth Photographywww.livingearthphotography.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Top Choice Embroiderywww.topchoiceembroidery.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
House of Stylewww.houseofstyle.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Create Schoolwww.createschool.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Ronan Rose Roberts Architectswww.ronanroseroberts.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Carol Smith Millinerywww.carolsmithhats.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
A Mullane Designwww.aoifemullane.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Deasy Ventures t/a Trendy and Bendywww.trendyandbendy.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Plastic Craft Ltdwww.plasticcraft.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Love Mo Chuislewww.tweedinthevalley.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Copper Fish Studiowww.copperfish.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Anne Gregory Designannegregorybridal.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Wedding Dress Inkwww.weddingdressink.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Donegal Designwww.donegaldesign.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Holly Somerville Botanical Artist www.hollysomerville.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
JuJu Design Ltdwww.juju.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Apple Tree Craftfswww.appletreecrafts.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
WGL Services Ltd t/a WhereUWearwhereuwear.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Byrne's Gifts and Furniturewww.byrnesofwicklow.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Ryco Graphics T/A E-Lamwww.rg.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Huw O'Toole Designwww.huwotoole.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Anne Curran Artwww.annecurran.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Peter Oakes Architectswww.peteroakes.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Passive house academywww.passivehouseacademy.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Glorious Flowers t/a Floral Artwww.floralart.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Nua Arts and Craftswww.nuaartsandcrafts.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Roisin O'Farrell Artistwww.roisinofarrell.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Custom Irishwww.customirish.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Emma Jane Rushworthwww.emmajanerushworth.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Calnan and Anhojwww.calnan-anhoj.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Burren Jewellery Ltdwww.burrenjw.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Fishers of NewtownMountKennedy Limitedwww.fishers.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Glendalough Woolen Millswww.glendaloughwoollenmills.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Heels and Wardrobe Limitedwww.wardrobeplus.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Brooke and Shoals Fragranceswww.www.brookeandshoals.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Fadowww.fadojewelry.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Fragrances of Irelandwww.fragrancesofireland.comCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Catcud Pet Portrait Artistwww.pet-portraits.ieCraft, Design, Fashion and Gifts
Dolco Engineeringwww.dolco.ieEngineering
NT Heating and Plumbingwww.boilerreplacement.ieEngineering
ILS Engineering Ltdwww.ilsltd.comEngineering
GA O'Neill Engineering Ltdwww.gaoneillengineering.comEngineering
Unit 5, Kilcoole Industrial Estatewww.dipetane.comEnvironment and Green Technologies
BioBags Ltdwww.biobag.ieEnvironment and Green Technologies
Bluestream Waste Water Servicesseptictanks.ieEnvironment and Green Technologies
Donovan Low Energywww.donovanlowenergy.ieEnvironment and Green Technologies
McCabe's Coffee Ltdwww.mccabecoffee.comFood and Drink
Doyle Butcherswww.doylebutchers.comFood and Drink
Sisu Juice CompanySisu.ieFood and Drink
Moses Coffey Ltdmosescoffey.ieFood and Drink
The Cool Food Schoolwww.thecoolfoodschool.ieFood and Drink
Le Paysan of Wicklow Ltdwww.lepaysan.ieFood and Drink
Green Tea Housewww.thegreenteahouse.comFood and Drink
Cocofanwww.cocofan.ieFood and Drink
Dr Coy's Health Foods Ltdwww.drcoys.ieFood and Drink
Vital Health Caféwww.vitalhealthcafe.ieFood and Drink
Ballyrichard Duck and Goose Hatcherywww.www.ducksandgeesehatchery.ieFood and Drink
Right Food 4 Uwww.rightfood4u.comFood and Drink
The Chocolate Gardenwww.chocolategarden.ieFood and Drink
Marine Healthfoods Ltdwww.marinehealthfoods.comFood and Drink
Rhoda Cocoawww.facebook.com/rhodacocoaFood and Drink
Realbread Wholesale Ltdwww.thefirehouse.ieFood and Drink
Coffee Timewww.coffeetime.ieFood and Drink
Glendalough Distillerywww.glendaloughdistillery.comFood and Drink
Wicklow Brewerywww.wicklowbrewery.ieFood and Drink
Cathy's Spelt for Healthwww.cathysspeltforhealth.ieFood and Drink
Fisherswww.fishers.ieFood and Drink
Dough Kitchenwww.doughkitchen.comFood and Drink
Foodoppiwww.foodoppi.comFood and Drink
The Butler's Pantrywww.thebutlerspantry.ieFood and Drink
Flanagan Kerinswww.flanagankerins.ieFurniture and Homeware
Murphy's Liquidation Furniture Limitedwww.liquidationfurniture.ieFurniture and Homeware
Ireland At Homewww.irelandathome.comHospitality and Tourism
SMG/Tracks and Trailswww.tracksandtrails.ieHospitality and Tourism
Wicklow Equi Tourswww.www.wicklowequitours.euHospitality and Tourism
Irish Garden Birdswww.irishgardenbirds.ieHospitality and Tourism
Gr8 Events Ticketing Ltdwww.gr8events.ieHospitality and Tourism
Travelvision T/A The Travel Boutiquewww.thetravelboutique.ieHospitality and Tourism
Wilderness Activities Irelandwww.wildirishwalkingholidays.comHospitality and Tourism
Bridge Hotelwww.arklowbridgehotel.comHospitality and Tourism
Kerrigan Coacheswww.dublincoaches.ieHospitality and Tourism
Go To Wild t/a Adventure.iewww.adventure.ieHospitality and Tourism
Clissman Horse Caravanswww.clissmannhorsecaravans.comHospitality and Tourism
River Valley Holidays Ltdwww.rivervalleypark.ieHospitality and Tourism
Footfalls Walking Holidayswww.walkinghikingireland.comHospitality and Tourism
FigJam Cycles Ltdwww.fatbikeadventures.ieHospitality and Tourism
The Old Rectorytheoldrectory.ieHospitality and Tourism
Pure Zees Limitedwww.purezees.comManufacturing
Deirdre Whelan Publishing Ltdwww.dwp.ieManufacturing
Ballyfree Garden Sheds Ltdwww.www.ballyfreegardensheds.ieManufacturing
Inver Designs Ltdwww.inverbathrooms.ieOther Sector
6W Meridian Clinical Limitedwww.meridianclinic.ieOther Sector
Nugent Auctioneerswww.nugents.ieOther Sector
Amergin Consulting Ltdwww.amerginconsulting.comOther Sector
Platinum Financial Planningwww.platinumfinancial.ieOther Sector
Interactions Researchwww.interactions.ieOther Sector
Love Italian Lifeloveitalianlife.comOther Sector
Karin Janssen T/A Janssen Photographywww.janssen-photography.ieOther Sector
The Soot Doctorwww.sootdoctor.ieOther Sector
Joanne Murphy Photographywww.joanne-murphy.comOther Sector
Koved Ltd T/A The Harbour Trading Companywww.braygas.ieOther Sector
OpesFideliowww.opesfidelio.ieOther Sector
One2One Mentorwww.one2onementor.ieOther Sector
Platinum Financial Planningwww.platinumfinancial.ieOther Sector
Porebski Liposomes Ltdwww.porebskiliposomes.comOther Sector
Urban Flooringwww.urbanflooring.ieOther Sector
Polo Wicklowwww.polowicklow.comOther Sector
DM Burke Solicitorswww.dmburke.ieOther Sector
LA Brokers Ltdwww.labrokers.ieOther Sector
Love Italian Lifeloveitalianlife.comOther Sector
Strategic Project Solutions Ltd T/A Talentforce Recruitmentwww.talentforce.ieOther Sector
The Goode School of Dancingwww.thegoodeschoolofdance.comOther Sector
ATS Chartered Accountantswww.atscharteredaccountants.ieOther Sector
AMOCwww.amoc.ieOther Sector
Packaging Laundry Ltdwww.packaginglaundry.ieOther Sector
Carrick Art Ltd T/A Silver Spiritwww.www.silverspirit.ieOther Sector
WhatsWhat.iewww.whatswhat.ieOther Sector
Nessa School of Motoringwww.nessasdrivingschool.ieOther Sector
Sovereign Promotions Ltd T/A Scotts for Toolswww.scottsfortools.ieOther Sector
The Forest Clubwww.theforestclub.ieOther Sector
IMEF Ltdwww.imef.ieOther Sector
Myifli Ltd t/a HubSkuwww.hubsku.comOther Sector
Adlantic.ie Sales Ltdwww.adlantic.ieOther Sector
Aarmourpak Limitedwww.cardboardboxco.ieOther Sector
Stephen McKeonwww.stephenmckeon.comOther Sector
Hedgeroe Living Ltdwww.hedgeroe.comOther Sector
PW Media International Ltdwww.petrolworld.comOther Sector
Miena'swww.mienas.ieOther Sector
Bizedocs Ltdwww.bizedocs.ieOther Sector
Living English Ltdwww.livingenglish.ieOther Sector
Riverwest Managementwww.riverwestmanagement.comOther Sector
The Woodmaster Flooring Companywoodmasterflooring.ieOther Sector
Rubybandswww.www.rubyband.comOther Sector
Ardeo Sports Horseswww.ardeosporthorses.comOther Sector
Philip Warwick and Co Ltdwww.pwl.ieOther Sector
Wicklow Hirewww.wicklowhire.ieOther Sector
Marine Dimensionswww.marinedimensions.ieOther Sector
Birds of Irelandwww.birdwatchireland.ieOther Sector
Pete the Vetwww.petethevet.comOther Sector
Pacefeederwww.pacefeeder.ieOther Sector
Cedar Building Company Ltdwww.www.cedarbuilding.ieOther Sector
Acorn Studwww.acornstud.comOther Sector
Dolphin Distributors Ltdwww.dolphindistributorsltd.comOther Sector
PACE Language Schoolwww.paceinstitute.ieOther Sector
Lakeside Sportswearwww.lakesidesportswear.ieRetail
Irish Garden Birdswww.irishgardenbirds.ieRetail
Declan Hackett and Jason Gilbert T/A Total DIYwww.totaldiy.ieRetail
WoodIrelandwww.woodireland.comRetail
ICON Fasteners and Suppliers Ltdhttps://iconfasteners.ie/Retail
John Thompson and Sons Ltdwww.bpafree.ieRetail
Sheepwool Insulationwww.sheepwoolinsulation.ieRetail
Little Big Bikewww.littlebigbikes.comRetail
Blessington Bookstorewww.blessingtonbooks.comRetail
Bridge Street Bookswww.bridgestreetbooks.ieRetail
The Sports Roomwww.thesportsroom.ieRetail
Kavanaghs Christmas Treeswww.kavanaghchristmastrees.ieRetail
Amphibian King Limitedwww.amphibianking.ieRetail
#Hopkins Toymasterwww.hopkinstoymaster.comRetail
P Boland Limitedwww.toplinebolands.ieRetail
The Outdoor Adventrue Store (Liffey Street) Limitedwww.oas.ieRetail
Trespasswww.trespass.ieRetail
Icon Fasteners & Suppliers Ltdwww.iconfasteners.ieRetail
DMZIT Ltd www.dmzit.comSoftware and IT
Big Boom Digitalwww.bigboomdigital.ieSoftware and IT
Cloud KPIS Ltdsaratogainsights.comSoftware and IT
Smarter Businesswww.smarterbusiness.ieSoftware and IT

Please note that the Local Enterprise Offices are not liable or responsible for the content or operation of third-party websites, including those displayed on this page.